Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Infiniti EX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $33,175 - $35,354.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $39,295

Fair Purchase Price $34,265
Fair Market Range ($33,175 - $35,354)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 52 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 11 | Next

Outstanding Car!

By on Friday, April 29, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The engineers at Infiniti did an outstanding job designing this car! My EX35 rides like a dream. Beautiful craftsmanship in the interior. I love the subtle curves of the exterior design...it gives the EX a true personality and makes it stand out from all the other crossovers out there. I've had this vehicle for about a year and a half and it has performed flawlessly. Acceleration and handling are effortless,"

15 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Good All around

By on Tuesday, January 11, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This vehicle is stylish and very comfortable. It could use a little more horsepower or the 7 speed auto planned for the 2011 models. Great technology features. Only thing I don't like is the winter traction is nothing like a Subaru(even with AWD), but it is a trade off for the RWD feel in the summer. Fuel economy is on the low end of vehicles in this group but has the best ride of any in it's class."

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Great car, all that I could ask for

By on Wednesday, October 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Overall quality in and out, legroom as I am 6'4""

Cons: "no real cons I can think of"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought the 2008 and just turned over 100,000 miles. So far, just regular maintenance and rear brakes. Has RWD and everything else and I really enjoy the music system on long drives. Since purchase, I have averaged 25-26 mpg on mostly highway driving, better than I expected. I had an FX 35 for six years before trading for the EX. I thought the FX was the best car, but the EX is even better. I am looking forward to my next 100,000 miles."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great car with few flaws

By on Sunday, December 04, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,700

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Great tech, driveability, fun to drive"

Cons: "Cupholder size, fuel economy just okay"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I'm on 39 month lease. Overall have really enjoyed driving this car. Just put on new tires. Never had any problems. My dealer has been great to work with. My only complaints are limited storage space and small cupholders. I drive 19,000 miles/year and the car has really been great in all kinds of weather conditions, including snow. I will probably buy the car outright when my lease expires next August. Not a great car if you have a large family, but for empty-nesters or Yuppies, it's a great choice for both fun-to-drive factor, as well as adding utility beyond the G35."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Wife Loves Car

By on Friday, December 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My wife picked out this car and she absolutely loves it. I don't mind driving it because it feels and rides like a sports car. Need to be careful on the road because you don't feel the speed. It also has very quick acceleration. A real sleeper."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 11 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.