Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Infiniti EX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $31,601 - $33,872.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $37,895

Fair Purchase Price $32,737
Fair Market Range ($31,601 - $33,872)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 50 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 3 4 5 | Next

Fast, Lots and lots of technology

By on Saturday, June 13, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Had for 10 weeks and am very pleasss"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Friday, February 13, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love this car!

By on Saturday, January 17, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"great car and it is smart too. comfy and fast. great stereo and gps...get the real time traffic - it's awesome. the back up camera is a real plus. you will love it and never want to stop driving."

12 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Love this car

By on Tuesday, October 07, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"We were looking to get Honda CRV or Nissan Rogue, but once we testdrove the Infiniti, it was no contest. We already have Honda Minivan (kids love it) with Nav and entertainment system (Honda is our long trip car). So the second car was to be for shorter/fun trips. Yes, the mileage in the city is not that great, but on the highway we got 28.6 mpg. Since we use public transit for commuting to work, we did not mind the mileage. Reliability and great safety was big for us. We got Jurney AWD with leather seats and technology package. We have our own navigation system and saved a couple of thousand dollars on the camera/lane departure warning (the car has great sensors front and back for parking). The car is very responsive, high tech and just plain fun to drive. Many standard features. Sufficient room in the back for our 9.5, 5.5 children and my mom. Not sure it is good for a 6 footer plus if there is a passenger in the back...not our problem. My husband is 5"10'' and the car accomodates an average height adult behind him perfectly well."

17 people out of 18 found this review helpful

BANG FOR THE BUCK

By on Thursday, July 24, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Highs: Stylish design, powerful engine, useful options. Lows: Obviously some of those useful options will start making problems and if warranty is out, it will cost $$$$ to repair."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Wednesday, July 09, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car drives like a sports sedan. it flies of the line from 0-60 and corners like a bmw. The interior of the car I bought has all the bells and whistles, it is elegant to say the least. My wife drove it and almost didnt give it back, I may get another one for her."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, May 07, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Nice car! Well designed. Rear view is very helpful."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

SUV with a hight regard for exterior styling

By on Friday, March 21, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"This car is smaller than the car appears in terms of hight, length, and width when you actually drive this car. To make the outfits stylish like a coupe, interior confrotability is extracted, I must say. Due to heavy weight for the smallness, an acceleration is a kind of dull. However, a quality of both interior and exterior is well-developped from every angle. Engine noise is very quiet. 297 hp is enough powerful to enjoy driving with 4 adults seated at the same time. With regard to a handling, this car is definitely sharper than is SUV. I'm not sure this is a benefit of a engine layout. The most useful equiepment is the rear power seatback that I have never seen. To me, 100% Japanease is conforting in terms of reliability. This is a nice car for those who would prefer elegance with a small space rather strong, silent type with larger room as you see in typical SUV."

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, March 09, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Classy reliable car

By on Monday, March 03, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

". Minimal upkeep and quality reliabliity. Infinity is a reliable car in general. i had G20 for several years and it is still in great running condition."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 3 4 5 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.