Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Infiniti EX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $31,473 - $33,750.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $37,895

Fair Purchase Price $32,612
Fair Market Range ($31,473 - $33,750)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 50 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 10 | Next

Love this car

By on Thursday, March 29, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value, drives more like a German car"

Cons: "No to have ventilated seats, no bef cooler"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Love this car, but if you get it you have to get all of the options. Comfort/convenience package and technology package. The car is dull,without all,of the bells and whistles. Hard to see when backing up which is why the 360 camera is a must. Also love the adaptive cruise and lane departure preventions system."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

fuel consumption

By on Wednesday, March 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"fuel killer. getting less than 17 mpg overall"

3 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Solid Vehicle

By on Monday, February 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, decent gas mileage"

Cons: "Back seat a little cramped."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very reliable and fun to drive."

Very good little suv

By on Sunday, February 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Very sporty and comfortable, fun to drive,"

Cons: "Style is a bit plain"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The EX35 is a comfortable sporty compact suv. It is fast, handles well, and gets decent gas mileage( 19.5 mpg since I've owned it ) mixed driving. The front seats are the most comfortable you will find in any car. It has a good ride handling combination. It has sporty steering and very good technology. My only complaints are the style is a bit plain and it doesn't have the same quality feel as the comparable German cars."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Super great comfy ride

By on Friday, February 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,353

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "heat warming is great in winter"

Cons: "no seat cooling system...leather can get hot"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great traction and giddy up and go for such a small car. Road handling is fantastic hugs the road and is as smooth as a baby's bottom."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 10 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.