Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Infiniti EX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $31,481 - $33,758.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $37,895

Fair Purchase Price $32,620
Fair Market Range ($31,481 - $33,758)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 50 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 10 | Next

Great car, all that I could ask for

By on Wednesday, October 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Overall quality in and out, legroom as I am 6'4""

Cons: "no real cons I can think of"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought the 2008 and just turned over 100,000 miles. So far, just regular maintenance and rear brakes. Has RWD and everything else and I really enjoy the music system on long drives. Since purchase, I have averaged 25-26 mpg on mostly highway driving, better than I expected. I had an FX 35 for six years before trading for the EX. I thought the FX was the best car, but the EX is even better. I am looking forward to my next 100,000 miles."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Excellent car for the money

By on Tuesday, September 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "get a great bang for the buck. Great resale value."

Cons: "Not good for a family. Limited seating in the back"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car for my wife. It has style, speed and luxury.I bought the 2 wheel drive Journy. I have the GPS wich works iether by voice or touch screen and have absolutaly no problems with it. You can watch a DVD while your waiting for someone in the car. It comes with 12 Bose Speakers and sounds rich and excellent. I have the car for 2 years and never had problems with it. Great traveling car for long trips. When passing another car, this baby will sink you in your seat and pass by it in a breath. Love the car and my wife loves it also."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

very unhappy with this vehicle

By on Tuesday, July 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,805

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
3/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I never had a luxury car. I was always one to purchase Honda or Toyota but at this stage in my life thought I would treat myself. I went from Rav4 to this car and regret it. The leather turns black and looked like it is over 10 years old in less than 6months. The dealer told me that I needed to clean it monthly. I have had leather in all my cars for the past 20 years and never had the seats get like these have. The car has no useful compartments and you cannot even fit the owners manual in the glove box. It has to be velcored to the interior. the cup holder does not hold a typical drink and definitely not more than one drink at a time. The ride is no better than the RAV4 and the was quite possibly the least comfortable car I have had in years but it was a smoother less noisy ride than this is. I am so disappointed I am wasting 200 more a month for a luxury car that is not. I plan to sell it and get back into a Honda or Toyota this month. I would never recommend this car to anyone."

6 people out of 26 found this review helpful

fun car with all the necessary features

By on Tuesday, May 01, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"handles well,good ride,excellent navigation system.cramped backseat."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Fast, responsive, great handling even a CUV!

By on Friday, March 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "quick,light"

Cons: "performance comes with price for gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"No need to buy a BMW X3, Mercedes GLK or a Audi Q5. The EX beats them all on style, performance and value. German cars are bland and over priced. Interior styling is great. Fit and finish is fantastic and it comes with leather standard. Imagine a premium car that does not require a premium package to make it a "premium" car ! 7 speed transmission is great, has matching downshift. The nav operates with touch, voice and dedicated buttons... it work works any way YOU like. Great 360 degree view for backup and parking. There nothing else like it at any price. It's quiet, yet has a great road feel and only wieghs in at 3800lbs. Light for an "SUV/CUV"."

11 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 10 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.