Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Infiniti EX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $32,037 - $34,210.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $37,895

Fair Purchase Price $33,124
Fair Market Range ($32,037 - $34,210)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 48 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 10 | Next

very unhappy with this vehicle

By on Tuesday, July 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,805

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
3/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I never had a luxury car. I was always one to purchase Honda or Toyota but at this stage in my life thought I would treat myself. I went from Rav4 to this car and regret it. The leather turns black and looked like it is over 10 years old in less than 6months. The dealer told me that I needed to clean it monthly. I have had leather in all my cars for the past 20 years and never had the seats get like these have. The car has no useful compartments and you cannot even fit the owners manual in the glove box. It has to be velcored to the interior. the cup holder does not hold a typical drink and definitely not more than one drink at a time. The ride is no better than the RAV4 and the was quite possibly the least comfortable car I have had in years but it was a smoother less noisy ride than this is. I am so disappointed I am wasting 200 more a month for a luxury car that is not. I plan to sell it and get back into a Honda or Toyota this month. I would never recommend this car to anyone."

6 people out of 25 found this review helpful

fun car with all the necessary features

By on Tuesday, May 01, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"handles well,good ride,excellent navigation system.cramped backseat."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Fast, responsive, great handling even a CUV!

By on Friday, March 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "quick,light"

Cons: "performance comes with price for gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"No need to buy a BMW X3, Mercedes GLK or a Audi Q5. The EX beats them all on style, performance and value. German cars are bland and over priced. Interior styling is great. Fit and finish is fantastic and it comes with leather standard. Imagine a premium car that does not require a premium package to make it a "premium" car ! 7 speed transmission is great, has matching downshift. The nav operates with touch, voice and dedicated buttons... it work works any way YOU like. Great 360 degree view for backup and parking. There nothing else like it at any price. It's quiet, yet has a great road feel and only wieghs in at 3800lbs. Light for an "SUV/CUV"."

11 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Love this car

By on Thursday, March 29, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value, drives more like a German car"

Cons: "No to have ventilated seats, no bef cooler"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Love this car, but if you get it you have to get all of the options. Comfort/convenience package and technology package. The car is dull,without all,of the bells and whistles. Hard to see when backing up which is why the 360 camera is a must. Also love the adaptive cruise and lane departure preventions system."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

fuel consumption

By on Wednesday, March 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"fuel killer. getting less than 17 mpg overall"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 10 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.