Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Infiniti EX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $31,601 - $33,872.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $37,895

Fair Purchase Price $32,737
Fair Market Range ($31,601 - $33,872)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 50 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 10 | Next

GREAT CAR IN ALL RESPECTS.

By on Wednesday, February 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "STYLE, RELIABILITY, FUN TO DRIVE"

Cons: "rear legroom, nav screen hard to see in daylight"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Wonderful car if you don't need a lot of cargo space. It has been trouble free and drives better than any vehicle I have ever owned, including sports cars. It corners beautifully and has all the acceleration you could ever need. The styling and materials are top notch. There are only 3 things I would like to see in this car. 1. 2-3 more inches of legroom for the rear seat 2. a power lift for the rear hatch, and 3. a navigation screen that is easier to see in the daytime. If Infiniti makes this vehicle with a hybrid engine, I will buy it. I may just keep this one until then. It has been a GREAT car!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great Car!

By on Wednesday, December 11, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great AWD sporty SUV"

Cons: "Small car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Overall a great care which is fun to drive and own. I think that it is a good alternative to a Lexus RX350 or a BMW (X1 or X3). Interior is well thought out and safety features are great. It has lane change departure warning, intelligent cruse control and navigation. The Infinity EX37 has a plus interior."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

A Great Vehicle

By on Thursday, December 05, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 82,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought this, used, 19,000 miles, about 3 years ago. It is a fabulous ride in every way. The storage in back is not great, but, is adequate for my needs. The ride, luxury, and overall quality are excellent. It has been a very reliable, and drivable vehicle. I owned a QX from 2001-2008, and it too, was a great ride. But the EX is far superior in every way except rear storage. But, the EX is a car, and the QX was a truck."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Fun car

By on Friday, August 30, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun driving; looks different (in a good way)"

Cons: "cramped back seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If you like to drive and want to have a fun car with features that are near about top of the line, then this is the vehicle. Comparable BMW/Audi will probably be a lot more expensive and the ride will not be as smooth. On the other hand, while it might not be as serene as a Lexus, it definitely is more exciting. Long drives are not taxing and city maneuverability is very good. The inside is silent and refined with nice blend of leather and (apparently actual) wood trim; very good sound system and intuitive and fast (i.e. very little lag) nav. system. A word of caution though - I am skeptical about Infiniti's much touted self-healing paint. While it may (over time) cover small scratches and nicks, but do not expect miracles. Also, do not get this car if you want to use it as a full fledged family vehicle - just would not work."

9 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Great drive, quick, comfortable, sporty

By on Sunday, June 30, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"If size isn't your main concern, everything else about the car is great. Very sporty and fun to drive. Stereo and entertainment/navigation system are great and easy to use. Not a whole lot of space for luggage."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 10 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.