Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Infiniti EX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $31,677 - $33,948.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $37,895

Fair Purchase Price $32,813
Fair Market Range ($31,677 - $33,948)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 50 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 10 | Next

I actuall own an Audi A3 2012 that I am going to

By on Wednesday, August 27, 2014

I want this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
7/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "nice ride, great sound system"

Cons: "75,000 miles and the exterior paint is damaged."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"sell so that I can buy the Infinitiy EX35 Journey.I know the person selling this car. It's older has more miles but it feels to me to be a lot more comfortable & the ride is really smooth compared to the 2012 Audi A3."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Love the vehicle need to buy child a car

By on Monday, July 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Never any mechanical or accident damage"

8 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Most Fun to Drive SUV on the Road Today!

By on Friday, April 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,600

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Acceleration, Handling, Interior, Technology, Nav"

Cons: "Leg room in back seat."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I inherited this car from my wife when she decided she wanted a bigger SUV. At the time I was looking to trade my truck in on a G37 sedan but decided to trade it in on an FX35 for my wife instead and kept the EX35 for myself. She had been having sportscar like fun with this for over a year and never mentioned it to me before until she let me have it. She is right, feels like a sports sedan but has the utility of a hatchback. I have the black obsidian and get looks all the time from people asking me what kind of car it is. It is a blast to drive!!!!"

14 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Saturday, April 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Wonderful interior. Excellent acceleration."

Cons: "Not great on gas mileage."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I like this car! Great value for the money. Fun to drive. Luxurious inside and outstanding handeling."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Totally reliable and great to drive. Good looking

By on Thursday, March 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Terrific ergonomics , styling and power ....fun"

Cons: "tight space for 3 and 4 passengers."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am not sure I want to trade it in... if i do is because i could use a larger cargo space."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 10 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.