Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Hyundai Tucson Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $18,849 - $19,276.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $20,250

Fair Purchase Price $19,063
Fair Market Range ($18,849 - $19,276)

Invoice $19,543
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.2 of 10

10/7.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 94 Ratings for the 2010 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 19 | Next

I Miss my Santa Fe

By on Wednesday, January 26, 2011

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

"I had a Santa Fe for 8 years and loved it. Unfortunately, they increased the size which did not work well for my garage that I have to back in to. The Tucson looked great and I liked the Hyundai warranty, but I am disappointed. I have the GLS 2WD. I have gotten stuck in snow twice due to low clearance. The body seems very plastic like and the thing really rattles alot...not smooth and quiet at all. Seats are not that comfortable and seat belt grinds into you at the latch. Mileage is not anywhere near what is advertised, particularly in our cold climate. I am lucky to get 17 MPG in the city and this is a 4 cyl. car. Little annoyances like no exterior temp guage, shift level does not indicate where you are when lighted, poor visability out back window...etc. On the bright side, it is fun to drive as the car scampers pretty good with the 6 speed. But, all in all, I probably should have bought the Suburu Forester I looked at."

21 people out of 24 found this review helpful

By on Monday, January 24, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Get a Rogue

By on Sunday, January 09, 2011

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"We read that the Tuscon was such a good deal and drove it first. The handling was spongy and road noise was horrible. We then drove and purchased a Rogue by Nissan. More power, less road noise and much beter handling. Price very similar. Make sure you drive a Rogue before you purchase a Tuscon!"

14 people out of 20 found this review helpful

very good vehicle

By on Saturday, November 20, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Value for money good. Power a little down (2.0L) Noisy at speed. Good features. Comfortable."

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle

By on Tuesday, November 02, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Would recommend this vehicle to anyone who wants a smaller SUV with outstanding gas mileage and an ample amount of space for golf clubs, etc. Fits nicely into some of the smaller home garages they are now building. Handles great. Still need to see how it works in snow. Would be nice if they had auto start option on the vehicle."

11 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 19 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.