Go

2011 Hyundai Tucson

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.0
Out of 10

Based on 142 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.2/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    7.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 29 | Next

Great cost benefit ratio

By on Saturday, September 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Cost benefit, reliable"

Cons: "Weak air conditioning, driver's seat uncomfortable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Surprisingly good cost benefit ratio car. 60;000 miles without major expenses; only the regular maintenance like oil, gas, tires, breake."

17 people out of 28 found this review helpful

Nice

By on Monday, May 11, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Gas mileage, hands free phone, tech hook ups"

Cons: "Bluetooth failure, rough uncomfy ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This is the first SUV I've owned. For the most part I love it. We bought it in September and after one horrific winter it goes pretty well in the snow. We love the dual temperature settings as I'm a freeze baby and my husband is my portable personal space heater. The gas mileage...AMAZING! It has an eco mode which we drive in most of the time. I can get to work and back one a tank of gas for about a week and a half. We get around 34 mpg but have gotten a little higher. Now, my complaints. The Bluetooth works pretty well once it connects. However, sometimes getting it to actually dial via voice command is very, very frustrating. I listen to audiobooks at work and I love that it has a port that I can connect my iPad to in order to continue listening. Also, the ride is not very comfy. The driver side has a lever that give the seat some extra lower back support. The passenger seat does not. I expected it for an SUV, but the ride is rough. The ride while sitting in the back seat is even rougher. I don't know that I'd want to ride in it for a long trip."

18 people out of 30 found this review helpful

Reliable, comfortable vehicle

By on Sunday, September 7, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,890

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Cons: "lacks heated side mirrors, back up camera"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The car is very reliable and Hyundai has been great to work with. They offered the fuel reimbursement program due to a minor error in the estimated mileage when I purchased the car. I trust this brand."

17 people out of 29 found this review helpful

This car has the worse shocks. reported to dealer

By on Monday, November 30, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,500

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "THE ALL WHEEL DRIVE WAS GREAT"

Cons: "THEY NEED BETTER SHOCKS"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"As I reporded to the dealer which was a waste of time , They did nothing, I will never buy this kind of car again. (TUCSON)"

10 people out of 17 found this review helpful

great suv,excellent value

By on Wednesday, January 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought this new and find it to be a fine suv.no problems what so ever and the warranty is hard to beat"

49 people out of 84 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 29 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Hyundai Tucson near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement