Go

2010 Hyundai Tucson

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.0
Out of 10

Based on 141 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.2/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    7.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 29 | Next

Great car!

By on Saturday, November 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Looks fantastic"

Cons: "Gear changing a little loud"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this car. Bought the beautiful light green GLS. The exterior and interior looks very sleek and expensive. The only thing that is not great is I can hear the gear changing which is louder than my previous 2008 Tuscon Ltd. The 2008 was a 6 cyl and this is a 4 cyl, so the engine does make a difference. Very reasonably priced for what you get."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

love this car! great value!

By on Monday, March 14, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The value of this vehicle is impressive. I compared a lot of similar small suvs and crossovers and this beat them all out. No other competitor had anything to offer with comparable features for this price. I was always skeptical of hyundai...but now i'm a BIG FAN!"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best car I've ever owned and I'm 70 years old.

By on Wednesday, November 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value and you can't beat the ext warranty."

Cons: "Towing capacity."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The workmanship is fantastic. Fuel economy averages around 27mpg in ECONOMY mode (I've never used the REGULAR mode.). I bought this model because I did not want the sunroof, leather seats or navigation system. It is our "Sunday Driver" as we also own an older Chevy Cobalt that we use as a "Daily Driver"."

16 people out of 25 found this review helpful

Unhappy would not recommend

By on Friday, July 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,100

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
3/10

Cons: "very poor value"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Very noisy, poor ride, no auto release/close on tailgate gas tank too small, very limited distance per tank of gas manual slide to show moon roof"

7 people out of 11 found this review helpful

great car!

By on Wednesday, August 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,500

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "no engine upgrade.hard plastics inside"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"the tucson is a good car.when i went to the dealership,the were surprisingly rude to me.the car looks nice but it's nothing compared to kia's sportage.the interior design is clean but it's not going to raise any eyebrows.power is good but i wish it had an engine upgrade like the sportage.all in all, a great car."

7 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 29 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Hyundai Tucson near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement