Go

2011 Hyundai Sonata

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 771 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 155 | Next

Very good car

By on Friday, June 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Blu tooth, spacious, odometer is neat"

Cons: "No moon/sunroof, power seat, heated seats, or navi"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"The only issue i have with this model is it's priced high but it doesn't have that much luxery. For the price it should come with at least power seats and a moon or sunroof."

5 people out of 13 found this review helpful

somewhat dissapointed

By on Wednesday, January 7, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,500

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "good looks"

Cons: "noisy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"i've had this car for two years.do not like electronic steering,very hard to make the car track straight without a lot of corrections.the tires are howling after 10,000 miles. sounds like a semi.has a lot of road noise in the rear of the car."

5 people out of 13 found this review helpful

A fantastic car in every way.

By on Tuesday, September 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Every category is tops."

Cons: "I have none."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased this car new. It is the absolute best car I have ever owned and I have owned many. In every category, it is a standout. The fuel mileage is under rated. I consistently get 28 around town and 37+ on the highway. My car has 60k miles and it looks and drives like new. Friends and family love this car as well."

3 people out of 8 found this review helpful

This was our first Sonata

By on Friday, December 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"And we love this car we only have one thing we would like to see added power passenger seat (fix with 2015) We hoped to get better mileage only averaged 28 to 31 MPG."

3 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Worst Car Ever

By on Tuesday, January 25, 2011

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
3/10

"Car is not reliable, it looks really good but had nothing but problems with mine since I have bought it. Would not recommend to anyone Hyundai is not very easy to work with once you have problems."

7 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 155 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Hyundai Sonata near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement