Go

2011 Hyundai Sonata

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 754 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 103 104 105 ... 151 | Next

traded an audi a-6 and fell in love with it

By on Saturday, October 31, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great to drive, peppy. great sound"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Car is quick for it's size. Breaking was excellent at low and high speed. We are trading up to an lexus and hope better would benfine. 53,000 miles and no break job yet. steering seemed weird and dealer replaced electric wire to wire steering. Used roadside assistance for run out, there within in 1/2 hour in city we were not used to. Had to put tires and upgrade made cabin noise nill. Perfect car. with the trade in value, had car five years for $2.200 a year! Over all a great car but getting tired of it because we have had five years."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

I really enjoyed this car!

By on Wednesday, August 26, 2015

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Upgraded to a new Sonata with more bells and whistles.

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "It's a fun car to drive and I like the design."

Cons: "?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I totally enjoyed driving my red Sonata for five years. The main reason for trading it in was to get a built-in GPS system. My new one is a blue Sonata Sport. Sonatas are very easy to navigate and have great styling. The price and warranty makes it even better."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Best car I ever had...

By on Sunday, April 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 105,444

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Beyond reliable"

Cons: "Stereo could be a little better."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned a dodge, two chevy's, and a ford. Hyundai has something special with the Sonata. 105k miles and I have not had one problem with this car. The MPG when I first got the car was about 28-32 Hwy I'm about 28-30 now. I'll admit I have not hat a tune up yet(which is crazy the car still runs like new) but when I get it im sure she will purr even more. All the other cars I have owned failed before 100k or this car is a true blessing. I think I will forever drive Sonata's."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

I love the car.

By on Wednesday, March 11, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "very comfortable"

Cons: "design of windows"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Only draw back is design of windows. It is very hard to see out of back and side windows. When going to drive up windows it is hard to reach out."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Very good car

By on Friday, June 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Blu tooth, spacious, odometer is neat"

Cons: "No moon/sunroof, power seat, heated seats, or navi"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"The only issue i have with this model is it's priced high but it doesn't have that much luxery. For the price it should come with at least power seats and a moon or sunroof."

5 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 103 104 105 ... 151 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Hyundai Sonata near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement