Go

2006 Hyundai Sonata

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 766 Ratings for the 2006 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 154 | Next

nice

By on Wednesday, June 10, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"My husband loves this car, it drives very nice and is a beautiful car but the seats are not comforable for me, my lower back hurts and I have never had a problem before. Other then the seats I love the car."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Awesome Vehicle

By on Saturday, August 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have own over 10 vehicles in my lifetime, but this is truly the most reliable vehicle of all. With 179,000 miles on this vehicle, I have yet to perform maintenance on the engine or transmission. I have never been stuck on the side of the road. This vehicle is so reliable that an vehicle warranty company offered me a 100,000 extended warranty on this vehicle for $1,600 on the powertrain. My next vehicle will definitely be another Hyundai."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Will buy again

By on Friday, August 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Most comfortable and roomy car I've ever had. Huge trunk, fold down back seats means I can buy all kinds of things and get them home. Great mileage and great pickup. Maintenance a little expensive but great car. Will buy one again!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Best car i have ever owned

By on Wednesday, August 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought it used, have never regretted a minute...It is the best car I have ever driven, comfortable, easy to drive, reliable, never a problem for 6 years. Buying a new one."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Very Nice Car

By on Thursday, July 19, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Very very affordable. Amazingly smooth and comfortable. Very powerful, reliable. Excellent A/c. Low maintainence. Spacious."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 154 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Hyundai Sonata near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement