Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2005 Hyundai Sonata

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 307 Ratings for the 1999 - 2005 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 62 | Next

Great Car

By on Monday, December 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just hit 79000. This is a great vehicle. It has been very reliable. I have kept up with basic care such as brakes, tires, oil changes, etc. It is comfortable for 4 average sized adults. I get great gas mileage ranging from 24-26 miles per gallon. My 4 cylinder preforms just how it should. This is my second Hyuandai. I love how they handle."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Smooth and Reliable

By on Monday, December 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've owned mine for 4yrs. now. With reg. oil changes, (at 89,000 miles) it has never given me any problems. This is great, since I've had my share of expensive cars to maintain. It drives very smooth. People have stopped to look and complemented me on a nice looking car! Very Satisfied."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Good reliable ransportation

By on Sunday, December 28, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"Have owned it for over 3 yrs now and no major problems, except for the CD going out. Great gas mileage in town and on the road. wonderfil car for the price and a great value."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Reliable!

By on Saturday, December 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"My next car will be another Hyundai. I love it. Great gas milage, 90,000 and haven't fixed one thing yet!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, August 07, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"It is a real nice car i have had mine for 4 months the only bad thing is when i got it the trany went out 19 days later. sice i have ownd it i get realy great mpg last time i checked i was geting around 32. It rides realy nice cofert is a must for me."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 62 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Hyundai Sonata near Honolulu. See local deals