Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $27,995 - $29,016.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $30,675

Fair Purchase Price $28,506
Fair Market Range ($27,995 - $29,016)

Invoice $29,271
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.8
Out of 10

Based on 19 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.6/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.8/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

great value

By on Thursday, April 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "smooth ride ,corners well, plenty of go, hi milage"

Cons: "lacks heated rear view mirrors"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"could use heated rear view mirrors, other than that almost perfect"

Quality leaves much to be desired

By on Thursday, April 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power and handling."

Cons: "Very poor build quality"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"I now have 5K miles on my 2015 Santa Fe GLS, AWD, including one long road trip. What I love is the handling of this vehicle, especially the steering options. I also love the power that the 6cyl engine provides. HOWEVER, this vehicle has more rattles than any new car I have ever owned, which is about 15 or 20. The headrests on the third row seats are especially noisy and troubling. Build quality, and quality control, are poor for this Hyundai. Considering I paid 32K for this car, I think I should be able to expect much more."

8 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Great car best suv I ever owned!

By on Friday, April 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value,its best suv I evered owned."

Cons: "Would have liked not having a 3rd row."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have the GLS Ultimate. All the bells and whistles I could want. Hyundai has the navigation ever, the voice activated function is right on the money!"

11 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Love it so far!

By on Tuesday, March 31, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Saddle leather is amazing. Styling is great."

Cons: "Maybe fuel economy???"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love the look of this SUV and how it drives. I have no regrets buying it. The panoramic moon roof is awesome as is the roomy second row. I have the limited trim, so gadgets are a plenty."

9 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Yes, I recommend this vehicle.

By on Friday, February 27, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,250

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Yes, I recommend this vehicle."

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.