Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
Go

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 544 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 109 | Next

Love this car

By on Saturday, March 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 71,200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This suv exceeded my expectations. I'm 2nd owner of it & love it. Minimal maintenance needed, great mpg, super soft ride. My 1st car with heated seats that I thought I'd never use living in the desert, but when it's 30F outside in the morning I really appreciate them!"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Highly Recommend this product.

By on Saturday, March 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good value"

Cons: "Some blind spots when backing up."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have had virtually no problems with my Santa Fe in 5 years of ownership. Did have one occasion to use their roadside service and was over the top impressed with this service. Not only did they keep in touch with me ( phoned every 10 minutes until help arrived )but took the extra steps to make sure that I was in a safe place while waiting."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great SUV for daily use

By on Sunday, March 08, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Cargo space, driving ease"

Cons: "Long trips"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Santa Fe handles great in daily use-city driving and highway. 2012 with 47,000 miles and stock tires have good tread. Comfort rated 9 due to long day trips over 600 miles-not best car for comfort on long trips. Great for daily use. Cargo space is large, carry sound equipment weekly and plently of space. Turning ratio is great. Have had no mechanical issues."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Proof is in the performance and longivity

By on Sunday, March 01, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 191,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Safe, High Visibility, Comfort, Fun"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have 191000 miles on my Sante Fe and still going strong. It is sound and strong with no major problems just regular maintenance. No tears or fading in the interior. I travel from Mountains to the Coast regularly and it handles all the road conditions well. It can also accommodate my five grandchildren in car seats and their luggage/toys/messes. Cleans well and presents a clean stance. Wish I didn't show my age as well as my car....lol. I am now a Sante Fe devoted customer."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

great car. good quality,reliability,endurance.

By on Thursday, February 26, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "real practical and great driving car"

Cons: "leather interior not high quality, split apart."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle has all the needed comforts. quality, reliability, and style. good fuel mileage and rang. low maintenance. Easy repair access, and great custom features make this my best vehicle ever owned. still has good resale value and is desired in the market of small suv's...I really love this car. Only one problem with the leather interior, the passenger seat back magazine flap unglued/unstitched itself and needs repair. I tried various adhesives w/no success. Needs a leather shop fix...."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 109 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Hyundai Santa Fe near Honolulu. See local deals