Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 552 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 97 98 99 ... 111 | Next

very nice SUV

By on Sunday, March 27, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I am very satisfied with my Sante Fe. Have owned it over a year and no problems, repairs of any kind. A very smooth, reliable, versatile vehicle. Okay on gas mileage, averaging what the specs say 18mpg overall; 24 on hwy. Tows my 1800 lb boat/trailer effortlessly. Have received nice compliments on styling and color (slate blue)"

very beautiful car

By on Wednesday, March 23, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"ive owned this car for 4 years and i still love it as much as i did when i drive off the lot. very dependable. started in -15 degrees first try. heated seats make any cold day great and the stability controll is a little bit of a pain in the snow but can be shut off (recommended for more than 5 inches) still mechanically sound as the day i bought it. only thing replaced is a strut mount."

Great Car

By on Sunday, March 13, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Owned 18 mos. Love it. Took a family trip to Disney World (900 miles one way) and it was an awesome road trip car."

Love this vehicle!

By on Sunday, March 06, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Really pleased overall--excellent value. Bought the base model and came with all kinds of great "standards". Great looking, really comfortable-especially the back seat for our 12 and 14 year olds. Tested all the smaller SUV's and kept coming back to the Santa Fe--can't beat the 10 year warranty. Very impressed."

You'll be surprised!

By on Friday, March 04, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We have 2011 4 cyl, Auto trans, AWD GLS. You will be surprised at the Quality, styling, the comfort and what you get in that base AWD model. You need to check out Hyundai no mater what style vehicle you are looking for. It was a tie between the Sonata (a must test drive) But necessity had to win out for us."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 97 98 99 ... 111 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Hyundai Santa Fe near Honolulu. See local deals