Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 553 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 97 98 99 ... 111 | Next

Love, love, love my Santa Fe

By on Friday, April 01, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Run don't walk to your nearest Hyundai dealership! It is the best automobile I have ever purchased! It does great in bad weather (snow, sleet, rain) and I have always been a big chicken to drive in such weather. However, the Santa Fe LTD 4wd has given me the courage and confidence to tackle the bad conditions. You will not be disappointed in this vehicle, the interior and the quietness within the vehicle, make it a luxury to drive! Love the exterior styling and get many compliments on the color (black). Bought the 2009 Santa Fe Ltd 4wd and got the Navigation system, XM radio, heated seats (yummo), and CD player etc. Handles corners very well, you just need to get use to taking them cautiously until you are use to the car. With the back seats folded down, you can even comfortably sleep back there. Of course you have to add some down blankets/comforters and pillows, but it provides enough room. I am 5' 4" and if I continue to shrink, more than enough room for me, my luggage and puppy (golden retriever). My puppy loves it and goes to sleep very quickly in the rear of the vehicle, which says alot for the handling and limited noise. You will love this SUV!"

very nice SUV

By on Sunday, March 27, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I am very satisfied with my Sante Fe. Have owned it over a year and no problems, repairs of any kind. A very smooth, reliable, versatile vehicle. Okay on gas mileage, averaging what the specs say 18mpg overall; 24 on hwy. Tows my 1800 lb boat/trailer effortlessly. Have received nice compliments on styling and color (slate blue)"

very beautiful car

By on Wednesday, March 23, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"ive owned this car for 4 years and i still love it as much as i did when i drive off the lot. very dependable. started in -15 degrees first try. heated seats make any cold day great and the stability controll is a little bit of a pain in the snow but can be shut off (recommended for more than 5 inches) still mechanically sound as the day i bought it. only thing replaced is a strut mount."

Great Car

By on Sunday, March 13, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Owned 18 mos. Love it. Took a family trip to Disney World (900 miles one way) and it was an awesome road trip car."

Love this vehicle!

By on Sunday, March 06, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Really pleased overall--excellent value. Bought the base model and came with all kinds of great "standards". Great looking, really comfortable-especially the back seat for our 12 and 14 year olds. Tested all the smaller SUV's and kept coming back to the Santa Fe--can't beat the 10 year warranty. Very impressed."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 97 98 99 ... 111 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Hyundai Santa Fe near Honolulu. See local deals