Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
Go

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 535 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 107 | Next

great car. good quality,reliability,endurance.

By on Thursday, February 26, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "real practical and great driving car"

Cons: "leather interior not high quality, split apart."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle has all the needed comforts. quality, reliability, and style. good fuel mileage and rang. low maintenance. Easy repair access, and great custom features make this my best vehicle ever owned. still has good resale value and is desired in the market of small suv's...I really love this car. Only one problem with the leather interior, the passenger seat back magazine flap unglued/unstitched itself and needs repair. I tried various adhesives w/no success. Needs a leather shop fix...."

What a great car it has been!

By on Wednesday, February 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 66,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Solid, quiet, great electronics."

Cons: "Original tires were poor in snow and ice."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Didn't expect it to be this good. Have driven Audi's, Lincoln's, Caddy's and this competes with the best of them."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Has been a very stable and dependable vehicle.

By on Tuesday, February 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 130,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Dependable"

Cons: "Alignment difficulties"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Comfortable on road trips, good through snow with AWD. Four wheel alignment a bit of a negative, could never get into "perfect" alignment so tires "cupped" creating a loud tire noise. Feel safe and secure in vehicle."

Very please with the Hyundai Santa Fe.

By on Saturday, February 07, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 64

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Easy to drive, affordable price, love the looks."

Cons: "Blind spot with rear windows."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned the Hyundai Santa Fe since Nov. 2006. Have only 64,000 miles. Always kept up the maintenance of the car and have only had to have the normal repairs done to it. Thinking about getting a new car in 2015 and would definitely buy another Santa Fe."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great little suv, plenty of room and 3rd row .

By on Sunday, February 01, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've taken excellent care of this care. oil changes every 5,000.00 miles, new tires, car seat covers to protect original leather seats. kept wax on it for exterior shape!"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 107 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Hyundai Santa Fe near Honolulu. See local deals