Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $23,756 - $24,411.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $25,825

Fair Purchase Price $24,084
Fair Market Range ($23,756 - $24,411)

Invoice $24,839
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 78 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 16 | Next

Amazing purchase for the money!

By on Wednesday, January 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have the awd with the turbo, the turbo is highly recommended. It adds a definite level of excitement to go along with its great styling and comfortable ride."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

unable to drive this vehicle

By on Thursday, January 01, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
1/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Vehicle has major wandering problems on the freeway. should have looked it up on the net. Would have found this is a know issue"

12 people out of 25 found this review helpful

47000 miles on my 2013 Sport/loaded

By on Tuesday, December 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "prive vs. value, style, quality build,"

Cons: "none....love the vehicle"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Lots of driving as a retiree and musician. The vehicle has performed beyond my expectations with no issues. Great value for the money. I bought the 2013 loaded with all options, including a towing hitch. Merano red. The Santa Fe Sport is stylish inside and out with logical controls and ergonomically comfortable. So many neat things packed into the Hyundai. I see lots of Santa Fe's in southeast NC. Drivers are young professionals, soccer moms and newly minted active retirees like myself. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Our Sixth Hyundai

By on Tuesday, December 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 250

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "A lot of car for the money."

Cons: "No light in the glove box and no cargo cover."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love the new 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. We bought this to replace our 2006 Tucson. The new 2015 Tucson is smaller than the 2006 and we needed the space due to the type of business we are in. The Sport is roomy, comfortable and has most of the safety features available today."

13 people out of 27 found this review helpful

PERFECT CONFIGURATION

By on Thursday, December 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 233

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "TRULY AMAZING SMALL SUV"

Cons: "NEEDS AUTOFOLD SIDE MIRRORS"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

MY SFS 2.0T ULTIMATE

"The Details of the new 2015 SFS 2.0T Ultimate is truly amazing to behold. With a 5 Star Safety Rating from the NHTSA its evident that Hyundai SF Sport is a buzzer when it comes to quality, performance and value. Proven this vehicle will make it amongst the best in its class that wont dissappoint the owner. With its 100k warranty always on the line...TRULY the EXCELLENT CHOICE for those who seek COMFORT, PERFORMANCE, SAFETY."

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

MY SFS 2.0T ULTIMATE

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 16 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.