Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $24,042 - $24,745.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $25,825

Fair Purchase Price $24,394
Fair Market Range ($24,042 - $24,745)

Invoice $24,839
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 80 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 16 | Next

Our Sixth Hyundai

By on Tuesday, December 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 250

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "A lot of car for the money."

Cons: "No light in the glove box and no cargo cover."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love the new 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. We bought this to replace our 2006 Tucson. The new 2015 Tucson is smaller than the 2006 and we needed the space due to the type of business we are in. The Sport is roomy, comfortable and has most of the safety features available today."

17 people out of 33 found this review helpful

PERFECT CONFIGURATION

By on Thursday, December 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 233

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "TRULY AMAZING SMALL SUV"

Cons: "NEEDS AUTOFOLD SIDE MIRRORS"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

MY SFS 2.0T ULTIMATE

"The Details of the new 2015 SFS 2.0T Ultimate is truly amazing to behold. With a 5 Star Safety Rating from the NHTSA its evident that Hyundai SF Sport is a buzzer when it comes to quality, performance and value. Proven this vehicle will make it amongst the best in its class that wont dissappoint the owner. With its 100k warranty always on the line...TRULY the EXCELLENT CHOICE for those who seek COMFORT, PERFORMANCE, SAFETY."

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

MY SFS 2.0T ULTIMATE

Very Sweet Ride for the Money!

By on Tuesday, December 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car rides nice and looks even better! The silver color really shows the beautiful lines compared to darker rides. The 2.0 Turbo Tech Package Sport has plenty of power with the slightest signs of Lag. Other drivers really give this ride a look because of its sexy lines. Tech Package is worth the extra dough! Pulls my loaded two placed enclosed snowmobile trailer like its Childs play. Panoramic roof really seals the deal. You won't be disappointed !"

10 people out of 14 found this review helpful

I love this car.

By on Friday, November 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything. Best car for it's money."

Cons: "The fuel millage is not that great."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I tested CX-5 (best driving dynamics), Forester (Amazing visibility), CR-V (great car overall), but I still think that this car is better then all of them if you add things up. The moon-roof is huge and superb. The power it not that much but is there if you need it. You have enough space in this car for any kind of driver. The navigation is spot on and the sound is very good."

13 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Loving My New Santa Fe

By on Monday, November 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Well I only have 3200 on my new Santa Fe but I couldn't be happier. What a great purchase. It's absolutely loaded and i'm still finding new things likes the blind spot alerts when i'm backing out of a parking spot. Perfect for the family (Wife and 2 boys) I have been burned with a car purchase on a previous occasion and another that I loved then hated within a week. Not this one though I totally recommend it..Thanks for your time"

18 people out of 31 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 16 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.