Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $23,660 - $24,517.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $25,825

Fair Purchase Price $24,089
Fair Market Range ($23,660 - $24,517)

Invoice $24,839
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 81 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 17 | Next

Excellent vehicle for all age groups

By on Monday, April 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good Price...very fun to drive..."

Cons: "gas mileage could be better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"A great blend of performance, practicality and luxury. I purchased the sport 2.0T with luxury and technology package, minus AWD. Sound system is second to none. I have driven CRV and Pilot in the past, this car passes them in both lanes"

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

2nd SantaFe-Safe,Reliable,powerful-love it!

By on Thursday, March 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "reliable-ease of technology"

Cons: "seat design, heating design"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"1st Santa Fe was 2007 V-6. Owned 7yrs-60K with NO PROBLEMS. Loved it so much, bought #2. Disappointed that V-6 changed to Turbo 4cyl, but so far no problems. Absolutely love this car! Only 2 things that I would change. Had this problem in both vehicles-1 cloth & 1 leather seats. Seats could be be a bit wider,softer & hug you more. In cold weather, it's ALWAYS freezing on drivers left leg near the door. Design of door pocket/speaker prevents insulation and heating system never blows warm air there. My leg is frozen by the time I get to my destination-no matter how much the heat or seat warmer is on."

10 people out of 21 found this review helpful

BEST SUV on the Market

By on Thursday, February 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 850

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Love the heated steering wheel"

Cons: "Blue Star inoperative"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am 6'6" and this vehicle gives me the head room and leg room I desire. I own the 2015 AWD Santa Fe Ultimate 2.0T and would highly recommend this vehicle. The heating steering wheel is great and the turbo is fun to drive. The audio system is really amazing. Handles great and drives very smooth."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Amazing purchase for the money!

By on Wednesday, January 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have the awd with the turbo, the turbo is highly recommended. It adds a definite level of excitement to go along with its great styling and comfortable ride."

16 people out of 32 found this review helpful

unable to drive this vehicle

By on Thursday, January 01, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
1/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Vehicle has major wandering problems on the freeway. should have looked it up on the net. Would have found this is a know issue"

23 people out of 41 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 17 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.