Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,191 - $29,893.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $31,525

Fair Purchase Price $29,510
Fair Market Range ($29,191 - $29,893)

Invoice $29,934
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 65 Ratings for the 2013 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 13 | Next

Who Would Have Thought

By on Saturday, June 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great Value"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I invested in the turbo - GREAT investment. Power is totally unbelievable for a 4 cyl."

9 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Don't do it!!!!

By on Tuesday, May 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
3/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Does not have the power to suddenly accelerate if need be. Horrible on up-hill drive."

11 people out of 25 found this review helpful

Extraordinary Mid Size SUV

By on Monday, May 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Terrific vehicle!"

Cons: "The leather package too pricey"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The 2014 Santa Fe has the styling and performance of much pricier SUV's. The vehicle is balanced, handles well, peppy, navigates beautifully in snow and inclement weather. It my second Santa Fe-- I also own a BMW. I'll take the Hyundai over the BMW any day of the week. I feel foolish for spending substantially more for my BMW."

11 people out of 12 found this review helpful

loaded awd santa fe sport amazing value!!!

By on Thursday, April 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "amazing ride and value!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Recently purchased fully loaded santa fe sportand love it. the infinity sound system, although its no bose, its great even when cranked. the seats move any way you want for ultimate comfort, not to mention are heated and cooled. heated steering wheel, panoramic moon roof, awd all season tires, turbo engine... its fully stocked for any driving condition and adds good style, amazing smooth ride with multiple driving modes, just incredible value when you compare it to its competitors. you cant go wrong! I would recommend the turbo engine on the sport model. its worth it!"

9 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Fancy and conveniently made for our family

By on Saturday, April 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, impressive upgrades and stylish"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The exterior and interior styled trim is beautiful...Handles well and the motor has more than enough horses for this vehicle. Great vehicle."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 13 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details