Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2015 Hyundai Genesis Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $36,056 - $37,199.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $38,950

Fair Purchase Price $36,628
Fair Market Range ($36,056 - $37,199)

Invoice $36,609
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 19 Ratings for the 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.7/10
    Quality
    9.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.9/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next

Previously drove Lexus LS460 - Genesis Impresses

By on Friday, July 31, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 600

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Value, interior room finish ride ...cornering"

Cons: "Pano roof opening (small); Sit a little low."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I drive 100 freeway miles daily and am 6'3". I need both room and soft ride and like some sport too and safety power to avoid issues on CA freeways. I bought the 3.8 RWD with signature package. The finishing is great, ride smooth and MPG with a light touch is 28 highway. I leased it for 3 years for 75K miles b/c of the lease deals this month...my per mile cost will be about 60% the lexus. I don;t need the brand image but tell you this car is all that for at least 10K less than comparable. Leather quality is outstanding. Pano roof could open more...my only real complaint."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best car I have every own.

By on Friday, July 31, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I looked at BWM, Lexus and picked this car. Love it. Interior is easy to reach everything and the nav system is great. I'm getting 25mpg with in the Econ mode. Love it"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Outstanding auto, value, price, features.

By on Tuesday, August 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Outstanding auto, value, price, features."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great value, great driving dynamics!

By on Tuesday, August 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 750

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value, smooth ride"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Own AWD with base options and can't find any fault in the car. Have had Acura TL, Lexus GS, and Infiniti G37 and I would choose this car over those in a heartbeat. Drives really smooth and has a plenty of HP to speed up when needed, and has a decent mpg. Interior-wise, can fit two baby car seats in the back with a plenty of room and has a very, very quiet cabin space."

28 people out of 30 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Sunday, August 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything"

Cons: "Nothing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have the AWD 3.8 Ultimate model for about 3 months. With about 2000 miles on it. The best car I have ever owned. Ride, mileage, features, fit & finished are all well above average. The price paid keeps me smiling."

23 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement