Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $24,379 - $25,162.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $27,245

Fair Purchase Price $24,771
Fair Market Range ($24,379 - $25,162)

Invoice $25,923
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.2 of 10

10/7.2

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 380 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 76 | Next

Darn Good Car

By on Wednesday, February 10, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Have had this car for a year and a half. Never have had ANY problem with it. Only drawback to me and my wife is the ride is a little stiff. Would be OK if this was a performance car, but it reaaly isn't. The amount of features on this car is outstanding. Great value!"

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Impressive

By on Tuesday, February 09, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned lexus and mercedes this genesis is just as good if not better. This car is a winner."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Styling and Profiling

By on Wednesday, February 03, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"This is a nice luxury car built in Korea. All the bells and whistles come standard and it has get up and go when you need it. Lots of leg room when driving and it is comfortable for long trips, especially with children. And did I mention, I look good in my car!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best Vehicle I've ever drived.

By on Friday, January 29, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've just bought 2 weeks ago. Having been doubtful about whether Lexus ES350 (12K mile) or Genesis 3.8 (10K mile, both pre-owned). But after test drive, it was very easy to make up my mind. This have never dis-satisfied me regarding styling, performance and quality. It is a really joy to drive everyday. Especially the sound system, Lexicon, a perfect match to Genesis. You will not regret giving a lot of money for genesis. I just graded four star in comfort, just because of hard suspension. I think Hyundai need to fix it to make more smoothy drive."

15 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Proud Owner

By on Sunday, January 17, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I only take my car out of the garage on sunny, clear days and I drive slow so people can get a good look at it without having to chase me down. Beautiful car well worth taking a test drive before you buy anything. I've had this car for eight months and have put 5000 miles on it and have not had anything go wrong with it. I'm going tomorrow to buy the Coupe version also."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 76 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.