Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $24,916 - $25,669.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $27,395

Fair Purchase Price $25,293
Fair Market Range ($24,916 - $25,669)

Invoice $26,069
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 347 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 70 | Next

Best Looking Coupe

By on Wednesday, June 02, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am extremely happy with my Genesis Coupe. I have my GC for a year and absolutely LOVE it with no complains. GC is truly a head turner and super fun to drive sports coupe with handsome exterior/interior styling, comfortable leather seats and tons of standard features. Also, the blue lighting on silver console is a perfect combination. I'm very impress by the recent products by Hyundai (Genesis sedan & coupe, Tuscon, Sonata) and more redesign models to come. Never thought I would buy a Hyundai but now I'm proud to say I'm a Hyundai fan."

nice car

By on Tuesday, June 01, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"The vehicle is well equipt and it handle very well. I'm loving this vehicle. Only problem is both headlights are getting condensation inside and the dealer said is normal."

HONEST REVIEW BY AN OWNER

By on Monday, May 03, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"2010 Genesis 4.6 (V-8) PRICE: This is the best car for the money. I have looked at Lexus, Mercedes, BMW & Audi, and they do not compare to the Genises Price for the Quality you get. COMFORT: EXCELLENT. My wife and I love going places in this car, you never feel tired after driving a long time. It is also very quiet inside. Back Seat Room - Excellent. DESIGN: I continually have people ask me about the car and say how nice it looks. The design is Very Good. HANDLING: High and Low speeds, it drives excellent in all conditions, and handles curves superbly. GAS MILEAGE: I am getting 19-20 combined city/highway---Very Good for a V-8. BOTTOM LINE: WOULD I BUY ANOTHER ONE------>YES, IT IS SUCH A QUALITY AUTO."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Contender

By on Sunday, April 18, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I test drove BMW, Mercedes and Lexus before deciding on the Genesis. It is equal to the MB, BMW and Lexus in many ways and better in price. I appreciate using reg fuel in a vehicle that handles so well. A bonus is the mileage - 28 hwy. You can't beat the warranty as well. Excellent car all around."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

One of the Best!

By on Thursday, April 01, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"After having dozens of new cars in my life- time the Genesis is one of the best. We have owned many Caddy's,Lexus,s and MB's"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 70 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details