Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 370 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 74 | Next

HONEST REVIEW BY AN OWNER

By on Monday, May 03, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"2010 Genesis 4.6 (V-8) PRICE: This is the best car for the money. I have looked at Lexus, Mercedes, BMW & Audi, and they do not compare to the Genises Price for the Quality you get. COMFORT: EXCELLENT. My wife and I love going places in this car, you never feel tired after driving a long time. It is also very quiet inside. Back Seat Room - Excellent. DESIGN: I continually have people ask me about the car and say how nice it looks. The design is Very Good. HANDLING: High and Low speeds, it drives excellent in all conditions, and handles curves superbly. GAS MILEAGE: I am getting 19-20 combined city/highway---Very Good for a V-8. BOTTOM LINE: WOULD I BUY ANOTHER ONE------>YES, IT IS SUCH A QUALITY AUTO."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Contender

By on Sunday, April 18, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I test drove BMW, Mercedes and Lexus before deciding on the Genesis. It is equal to the MB, BMW and Lexus in many ways and better in price. I appreciate using reg fuel in a vehicle that handles so well. A bonus is the mileage - 28 hwy. You can't beat the warranty as well. Excellent car all around."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

One of the Best!

By on Thursday, April 01, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"After having dozens of new cars in my life- time the Genesis is one of the best. We have owned many Caddy's,Lexus,s and MB's"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Bumper Alignment

By on Thursday, February 25, 2010

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
4/10

"I am the owner of Genesis. Mine and my friend's Genesis have same problem. Right side of quarter panel is out more than bumper. So, please check it out before getting it."

6 people out of 16 found this review helpful

WOW

By on Saturday, February 20, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought a 2010 Hyundai Genesis to replace my 06 Chrysler 300C. After 4 years of ownership, the Chrysler had been a great car but I was ready for something different. While shopping around for my new car, I tried out a number of cars. The Genesis was a clear stand-out. I was skeptical at first, but once I drove it my mind was made up. The V6 had plenty of power, good fuel economy, a very luxurious and comfortable interior, and many other nice features and options. I never thought I would own a Hyundai -- especially one that's MUCH nicer than a Chrysler! Trust me, you're only hurting yourself if you don't give the Genesis a good look."

37 people out of 38 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 74 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Hyundai Genesis Coupe near Honolulu. See local deals