Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 352 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 71 | Next

Best Vehicle I've ever drived.

By on Friday, January 29, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've just bought 2 weeks ago. Having been doubtful about whether Lexus ES350 (12K mile) or Genesis 3.8 (10K mile, both pre-owned). But after test drive, it was very easy to make up my mind. This have never dis-satisfied me regarding styling, performance and quality. It is a really joy to drive everyday. Especially the sound system, Lexicon, a perfect match to Genesis. You will not regret giving a lot of money for genesis. I just graded four star in comfort, just because of hard suspension. I think Hyundai need to fix it to make more smoothy drive."

15 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Proud Owner

By on Sunday, January 17, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I only take my car out of the garage on sunny, clear days and I drive slow so people can get a good look at it without having to chase me down. Beautiful car well worth taking a test drive before you buy anything. I've had this car for eight months and have put 5000 miles on it and have not had anything go wrong with it. I'm going tomorrow to buy the Coupe version also."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Bad Suspension

By on Friday, January 15, 2010

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

"I have had the car since March 2009. The suspension is horrible. Car very very bouncy. You MUST buy snow tires or you cannot drive the car in snow. Period. So expect to pay another $1000.00 for 4 snow tires or else garage the car in the winter season. The interior is very nice, and I have had no problems with the car other than the bad ride."

4 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Good power...but....

By on Friday, January 08, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"The storage space is limiting. As a preson who drives a large number of miles, I miss a place to put my cell phones, pens, work id badge, wallet, etc. There is one slot for any of the above. Anything else has to be stored in the cup holder or CD compartment. The car has power and the seats are very comfortable."

GREAT CAR FOR $

By on Friday, January 08, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"A rock solid, very fast ,extremely comfortable and quiet at all speeds automobile. It gets alot of attention and positive comments from strangers."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 71 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Hyundai Genesis Coupe near Honolulu. See local deals