Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 389 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 78 | Next

You feel like a king in this car. Power and luxury

By on Sunday, January 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price, fun drive, perfect sound system"

Cons: "RWD"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"smooth and powerful engine, as if you are gliding on air. the navigation and sound system is so easy to work with and so convenient. If it was all wheel drive, no cars could compete with it."

Great Value - Solid car

By on Sunday, January 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Style and comfort"

Cons: "Rear Wheel drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have enjoyed this car very much. I have the wing package and I am often asked if the car is a Bentley or BMW."

Everything I Wanted In A Coupe

By on Sunday, January 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Manual/Automatic Option. Regular Gas"

Cons: "Interior Squeeks"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Hyundai Has Really Stepped Up To The Plate. I Must Say For Other Major Companies Not Making Or Few Selection In Coupe Body Style Hyundai Did A Amazing Job And Also Keeping The Manual Trans Available Unlike Other Car Companies. Hyundai Is Still In The Thinking Process Of Every Driver Out There Instead Of Other Companies Sticking With Sedans/Suvs'"

GREAT CAR FOR THE MONEY

By on Saturday, January 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "GREAT VALUE"

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"THIS CAR IS WELL WORTH THE MONEY. I THOUGHT THE NEW 2011 GENESIS WAS MINE UNTIL MY WIFE STARTED DRIVING IT. HER CAR(STARTS WITH B"

Outstanding Sports Car For The Money

By on Thursday, January 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great price; Great styling (interior"

Cons: "Balky Shifter; Tight Seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Can't beat this car for performance vs value!! Also can't beat the Hyundai warranty. Interior and exterior styling are superb. Handling and performance are very good (not like, say, the Nissan Z, but again, for the $$, very good). The main knock would be the manual shifter -- rather "notchy", hard to get a smooth, QUICK shift (not a problem if you aren't rushing it). Secondarily, I found the drivers seat to be uncomfortable on long trips -- the bolsters are very high, making the seat width narrow (please note, it's not me -- I'm not at all heavy). Thirdly, a minor thing -- the clutch sort of "catches" abruptly. Not a biggie, but did take some getting used to. Overall -- FANTASTIC SPORTS CAR FOR THE MONEY!!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 78 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Hyundai Genesis Coupe near Honolulu. See local deals