Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 347 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 70 | Next

american

By on Wednesday, April 15, 2009

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

"need six way and air conditioned passenger seat .lousy dunlup tires out of balance and rough riding.to much road feel in steering wheel which is difficult to turn.navigation system not easy to learn.rear seat arm rest to wide makes bucking seat belt a chore when down. transmission does not down shift smoothly.when stopped you will be pulled forward if you do not kept your foot on the brake."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

hot-rod

By on Wednesday, April 15, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"hard-steering-drivers-seat-needs-to-be-longer-bad-tires-hard-ride-nav-system-difficult-passenger-seat-needs-tobe-6-way-and-air-conditioned-hard-to-buckle-rear-seat-belts-harder-when-using-child-seat-cup-holders-for-small-cups-only-drivers-seat-and-steering-wheel-need-to-go-further-back-"

m-l

By on Wednesday, April 08, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"hard-steering-stiff-ride-only-two-positions-in-passenger-seat-rear-cup-holders-to-shallow-drivers-side-blind-spot-when-seat-is-all-the-way-back-one-and-two-year-guarantee-on-interior-items-only-drivers-seat-does-not-raise-up-enough-steering-wheel-needs-to-come-back-further-confusing-navigation-system-when-opening-rear-doors-it-seems-the-locking-mechanism-never-engaged-dunlop-tires-have-to-much-road-feel-and-balance-problem"

One Heck of A Driving Machine

By on Monday, March 30, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Fantastic Luxury Sports Sedan, Hugs the curves ,power available luxury comparable to Mercedes, drives as well as the ultimate driving machine, have had seveal of both MB and BMW, some complain about suspension but I feel it allows me to know the road I am on and yet is still comfortable to me its well tuned for a true driver. Converted Hyundai Driver"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Wednesday, February 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great car! Unfortunately, have already been rear ended and the headrest device kept my neck from injury on impact. The only complaint I have is the time it takes for the rear defroster to work. The windsheild side supports are slightly larger than I am used to because of the enclosed airbag, but I am getting used to it now. I still look forward to driving everyday, my test for a terrific car."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 70 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Hyundai Genesis Coupe near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details