Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2008 Hyundai Entourage

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 130 Ratings for the 2007 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 26 | Next

Great driving vehicle. very good in the snow

By on Monday, November 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,600

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "tire wear, eng sticking valves."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"the van has excellent power and handling. I enjoy driving it but only drive it on road trips. Tires seem to be a issue on it so far. Best mileage achieve is 35,00 miles per set. on my third set in 65,000 miles."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Longest I have every owned a vehicle

By on Thursday, November 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "dependability, great pick up and go, roomy"

Cons: "none for our family"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned my van since Labor Day weekend 2006 - it has been great for our family and friends for cross country vacations, weekend excursions, day to day work and bringing people to camps and retreats! We keep up with our regular maintenance and it takes us where we need to go."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I keep it maintained

By on Friday, September 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 69,292

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "A great van"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This past winter was brutal and with that said the vehicle could use a good paint job. We thought about taking the van to MACO: but we had problems in the past with them. It also looks like someone keyed the passengers side rear quarter panel. We own the van straight out and have since 2009, and the only problem we had was a dead battery. Thanks to AAA they jump started us and then directed to the closest place to get a battery; as we were 2,000 miles from home."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

exellant driving comfort & control

By on Friday, July 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "pepy engine, 1 of the 2 nicest driving cars for me"

Cons: "dents and scratches"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This auto. has low mileage. It has an unusual number of little parking lot dings and some minor scratches in the paint. No fault of the car."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Hyundai needs to bring the Entourage back!

By on Saturday, June 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 88,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Dependable and low maintance costs"

Cons: "Could be roomier for the front passenger"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I looked at purchasing this mini van brand new in 2007 & ended up buying a used version of the exact same color and model. I purchased a 2007 Entourage Limited in 2009 with 34,??? miles. I also purchased an extended warranty that I never have used. The only issue I have had with the Entourage began approx. 1 year ago. The dash lights (ex: check engine) began to come on intermittently. 2 weeks ago the gas gauge read empty & the gas pump light came on. I had just filled it the night before. I drove the vehicle turned it off started it approx. 2 hours later and everything was normal. It currently has 88??? miles."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 26 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Hyundai Entourage near Honolulu. See local deals