Go

2007 Hyundai Entourage

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 139 Ratings for the 2007 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 28 | Next

We LOVE our entourage!

By on Tuesday, June 9, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 163,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "love everything!"

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Has been the most reliable van we have ever owned! We have had a 2011 and a 2006 Honda Odyssey and have had issues with both. We purchased this about three years ago from a private seller and have been more than impressed with this van's reliability, comfort, space, and more!"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great traveling car

By on Friday, April 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 123,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Dependable , driven with care and upkeep."

Cons: "has a lot of highway milage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"With proper care, never neglected,have traveled several times from Nevada to Massachusetts or Florida never had 1 problem. A lot of highway miles and this car performed outstanding."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great Van!

By on Friday, December 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 167,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great vale, very dependable"

Cons: "cheap plastic interior parts, inferior power doors"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This has been a great vehicle for us. we bought it new in 2008 and have had only a few minor issues being the alternator has had to be replaced twice and of course the power door modules which are a stupid design and an issue with this vehicle. Reliability wise though we have almost 167000 miles on this and it has had less than expected issues with repairs. The van still drives great and the motor is in fantastic shape, even the motor oil stays clear between changes.We are just now beginning to have issues with things needing to be replaced like the air conditioning compressor and power steering pump. I wish they still made them I would not have any qualms about buying another one! I do like the Hyundai Entrouge better then the Kia Sienna even though they basically are the same vehicle."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Excellent vechicle

By on Friday, May 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 66,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We do not need a van any longer since our family has decreased.It has been and still is an excellent vechile."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

best van we've owned

By on Saturday, January 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 82,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great value for what you get"

Cons: "uses tires, but all vans do"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this is our third mini van and the best we have purchased, more comfortable than the others for sure. it doesn't get the best milage but with such a big v-6 engine it is to be expected. great power"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 28 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Hyundai Entourage near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement