Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Hyundai Elantra Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $18,783 - $19,320.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $20,410

Fair Purchase Price $19,052
Fair Market Range ($18,783 - $19,320)

Invoice $19,782
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.0
Out of 10

Based on 327 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.2/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    7.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Completely satisfied with the 2015 Elantra GT

By on Monday, March 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 600

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Smooth transmission, good around-town gas mileage"

Cons: "Highway speed road noise, no power liftgate"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The GT is great value for money. Mine is equipped with both the style and the tech package. Leather seats are of high quality, and the navigation system is far superior to some systems on other automobile brands. The sound system is quite good but should be have been upgraded in ine with the sedan upgrade. The car drives like a dream, seamlessy shifting up and down the gears. Steering can be set to sport, normal or comfort mode. I am getting 26-27 miles around town, in eco mode, which is better than advertised. At speeds above fifty miles an hour there is probaby more road noise that some would prefer but less than the last car I owned. I would not hesitate to recommend the GT to anyone. It has a power driver's seat and panoramic sun roof and I added a homelink auto-dimming mirror and cargo net as accessories."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

i love my car, hyundai has really stepped up!!

By on Monday, March 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,679

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great gas mileage, looks great, sporty..."

Cons: "can't lock glove compartment..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this is my first hyundai, and wont' be my last..i had the car for a little over a year, and i'm looking to upgrade to another hyundai...really enjoy the car, it is sporty and has a great look..i get many compliments on it, and i would recommend to anyone."

Great vehicle

By on Saturday, March 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I've owned this car 3 1/2 yrs. 120,000 miles without any problems. I'm looking at a new one now. Great value amd warranty."

Great Value for poeple that care more about tech

By on Friday, March 06, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,873

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great price, value, warrenty, style, technology"

Cons: "fuel economey, can be sugglish in auto mode"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I got this car because it was a hatchback, i love the versatility, and because it had all the features I was looking for well below the price of other cars in this class. The leather seats are great quality, as good as you would find in much more expensive cars, the navigation and Bluetooth are the best i have ever used in a car. Great features if you live in a cold climate, like heated side mirrors and an auxiliary heater which allows for the car to warm the interior within 3 minutes of turning it on which means no need to let it run for a long time on a cold morning. And the car looks great, the panoramic sunroof makes it look very stylish. A complaint is the sub-par fuel economy, don't expect to get the rated MPG. It can also be a bit sluggish to shift, but this is over come with the ability to manually tell the car to change gears, i think Hyundai calls it shiftronic, i use it when i am passing someone to downshift so i can accelerate faster. All and all I love the car, no car is perfect for everyone, but if you are like me and is more concerned about the interior comfort and features, plus the versatility of a hatch, then this car is one you should look at."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

loved my car until it started snowing!!!!!!

By on Thursday, March 05, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"the traction control was no help it was just annoying couldn't move up hill even in low on dusting of snow not a good car for Mass!"

10 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.