Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact Car Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Hyundai Elantra Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $17,477 - $18,060.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $19,340

Fair Purchase Price $17,769
Fair Market Range ($17,477 - $18,060)

Invoice $18,676
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.9
Out of 10

Based on 277 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    7.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 56 | Next

Transmission Gone

By on Monday, August 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,500

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "great price, good on gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"My car is a 2013 with only 4,500 miles purchased brand new. My transmission went out three days ago."

4 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Elantra sports 2014

By on Monday, August 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I traded in Honda civic to get the Elantra sports. Great car packed with punch, style and above all great gas mileage."

12 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Never thought I'd say this about a Hyundai

By on Thursday, August 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Best bang for the buck."

Cons: "Standard radio a bit whimpy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Going on three years with my Elantra. I leased it and considering buying it at end of lease or lease another one. This car will get over 43 MPG on the interstate cruising at 65MPH with no AC. It's been very reliable and a sharp looking compact. Interior is roomy and standard equipment is impressive. Great car value. Move over Honda Civic, Nissan Sentra and Toyota Corolla."

9 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Great Car!

By on Tuesday, August 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price and fun to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My Hyundai Elantra is fun to drive. It is very functional as it drives well. It has plenty of space inside and is comfortable in front and back seats. Tons of room in the trunk. It has had no operating issues for the 2 years I've owned it. Great car! I would recommend it."

Love the car and have not had any issues

By on Saturday, August 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great car for the price"

Cons: "For me it is getting in and out."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love the car and have not had any issues"

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 56 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.