Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.0
Out of 10

Based on 296 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.2/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    7.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 60 | Next

Great Car for money. Great Value!

By on Saturday, October 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Lots of amenities for the money. Very solid feeling car that is fun to drive, easy to park, get great gas mileage, and is very functional with the hatchback."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I am a Toyota Convert!

By on Saturday, October 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Price, fun, fast, comfortable, sexy look"

Cons: "Rough roads-rough ride, navigtn is not user frdly"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my car! It is comfortable and fast. I have the Limited with all the bells and whittles and it is worth every penny. This car is more fun than the Corolla and less expensive. If I don't get another Elantra, the Sonata will be my choice."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

enjoy the car

By on Friday, October 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"good value, dependable, attractive, good gas mileage. may be a little light weight-wise which make winter driving in certain conditions."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

meh

By on Monday, October 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
3/10

Cons: "no spare tire"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"it's ok. it's sort of comfortable, although the "leather" seats are peeling. does leather peel? there are a lot of blind spots it does not come with a spare tire or jack, so if you have a flat, you have to have a tow or roadside assistance have to sit low or I hit my head on the roof when I hit even a slight bump"

8 people out of 15 found this review helpful

best vehicle ever

By on Tuesday, October 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 140,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My second Elantra. previously a Corolla which was far inferior in performance and standard equipment. i drive 99 miles to work (one way) each day. All Tpke74/per hour. Never had one problem with either car Comfortable,great gas mileage (better then my Corolla)New front brakes this week (140,000 miles)Not bad! Oil change every 4-5K miles. Don't use the dealer. We now have 3 hundais in the family.I have no faith in car dealerships but these Hundai's proved me wrong. Couldn't recommend them higher"

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 60 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Hyundai Elantra near Honolulu. See local deals