Go

2012 Hyundai Azera

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 62 Ratings for the 2012 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 13 | Next

Great Automobile!! Get the Tech package.

By on Tuesday, December 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "style, go power, mileage"

Cons: "tire thump on bumps"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Saw an older model in Texas on a trip. Was wowed by the style and overall looks. Was driving a 2004 Saturn Vue AWD and it was exhausting to drive it 500 miles. Drove a new, Hyundai Azera, a Honda Accord, a Nissan Altima and came running back to the Azera. Now going on a long trip is fun andvery comfortable. It goes like a bat out of Hades and the only complaint would be a little tire noise. Recommended highly!!"

9 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Best kept secret for mid-sized sedans

By on Friday, August 1, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fair price, comfortable, and fun to drive"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Hyundai Azera I own is a 2013 model fully loaded. It has been a great car and is as comfortable as any mid-size sedan I have ever ridden in. Going to be trading it in for 2015 Genesis. I have owned 6 Hyundai's and all have been outstanding vehicles."

16 people out of 24 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle for the money!

By on Wednesday, April 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good price and plenty of accessories comfortable"

Cons: "Steering and road noise could be improved."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My only criticism would be the steering which is "notchy or rubbery" when driving straight ahead at times. This problem seems to be with the EPS which was corrected on later models by a software fix. I'm still hoping to get that "fix"."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

A lovely car

By on Friday, May 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Design/Power/comfort/feature/rarity/warranty"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I was in the market for an entry level luxury sedan for my family of 4 including two growing boys. I was considering BMW 3 series as well as Mercedez CLA 250. Then, we came across 2014 Azera. We test drove it and fell in love. It is beautifully designed, superbly comfortable and roomy. While it runs quietly and smoothly, it packs a good amount of power to quickly accelerate when needed. I also love it being rare to find on the road. It looks as beautiful as any other luxury sedans out there and it is uncommon. With the superb warranty package, we love it!"

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Really nice car

By on Thursday, December 12, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Beautiful, dependable, fun to drive"

Cons: "No lumbar support in passenger seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We have been on several very long trips in this car. It is a pleasure to drive, and to ride in. My only complaint is that there is no lumbar support in the passenger seat."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 13 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Hyundai Azera near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement