Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Honda Ridgeline Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $26,470 - $27,651.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $30,455

Fair Purchase Price $27,022
Fair Market Range ($26,470 - $27,651)

Invoice $27,930

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 667 Ratings for the 2006 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 127 128 129 ... 134 | Next

Great Truck

By on Monday, December 10, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought my black RTL Sept 05. 20" chrome wheels, chrome bumpers, chrome side bars and had silver stripes painted into both coves on sides. Get lots of thumbs up everywhere I go. Take clients on day trips and usually one of them falls a sleep. Very comfortable truck. I'm surprised how often I use the bed (covered with flexible top) and the lockable trunk is great for tools and gear. Also rear seats flip up and down with positive motion and lock. 18-20 mpg but I either have my foot into it or am going 80. A little worse mileage in the winter. Only problem a whiseling windsheild which Honda replaced immediately. Service is top shelf. Wish I had a place to plug in my Ipod. Found this website while researching a 2008. Unbelievable handling in bad weather. One day did a rotary at 70 in the rain. You won't be disapointed."

best truck ever for me !

By on Saturday, December 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I REALLY ENJOY THIS TRUCK...I AM COMFORTABLE. I FEEL SAFE IT IT...PEOPLE ALWAYS STARE AT THE VEHICLE..ASK ME WHAT KIND OF TRUCK IS THAT? I TOTALLY AM HAPPY AND LOVE MY HONDA RIDGELINE ! I HAVE BEEN DRIVING HONDAS SINCE 1988 !!!! MAINLY ACCORDS AND NOW THE RIDGELINE...I HAD TO HAVE THIS RIDGELINE! JUST SO HAPPY ONCE AGAIN"

Great vehicle

By on Friday, December 07, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great vehicle, very comfortable on long trips, gets decent gas mileage, handles well, have had no problems in the 50000 miles I have put on it."

By on Friday, November 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best comfort in a p/u

By on Sunday, November 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"after driving the ridgeline in the snow i have found no other truck to match it, when it comes to stability and control. the truck handles like a car but hasd the value of 5000 pounds capacity with it being a 4 door you have plenty of room inside. i dont think i would ever sell this truck."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 127 128 129 ... 134 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.