Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Honda Ridgeline Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $26,817 - $27,940.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $30,455

Fair Purchase Price $27,379
Fair Market Range ($26,817 - $27,940)

Invoice $27,930
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 664 Ratings for the 2006 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 124 125 126 ... 133 | Next

comfort at it's best

By on Monday, December 31, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Honda has a good product here. This drives as good as my wifes odessey van. There is more than enough horsepower, while getting 17 mpg."

Excellent vehicle

By on Wednesday, December 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned Land Rover's, Nissan's and Ford's in the past. However, Honda has me sold on the Ridgeline! Their reputation for building quality products rings loud and clear with the Ridgeline. I've owned mine for 13 months now and I absolutely love it! It's practical, pretty fuel efficient for a truck (17 in the city, 24 on the hwy), it's roomy, has great hidden storage in the bed and the truck bed can actually carry a bit more than I thought it would. I highly recommend the Ridgeline!!!!!"

Best Truck Ever

By on Wednesday, December 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"0 complains about this truck. Exellent for work and then go out ! ."

Saved My Life

By on Sunday, December 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Was involved in a head-on collision at 40 mph and walked away, with no injury."

By on Sunday, December 16, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've owned my 07 RTL for a little over a year and before that, owned an 06. The tranny on the 06 went out after 1600 miles! So far the 07 has not had any issues w/ the exception of poor gas mileage and some rattles. EPA rates it 16/21 and I have never gotten that. I don't drive like a maniac and still manage to only get 14/17mpg and even worse in the winter. Its' fit and finish is better than any other truck on the market. Same can be said for it's handling characteristics. Simply put, it does not ride like a truck. It does very well in snow and mud and has everything I need. The navigation system and in bed trunk are two things I never want to live without again. The only thing this truck really needs is torque, but if that's what you're after, don't buy a honda."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 124 125 126 ... 133 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.