Go

2012 Honda Ridgeline

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 680 Ratings for the 2006 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 68 | Next

Love this truck

By on Wednesday, January 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Purchased General Managers personal truck with 5K. Now has 25K. Owned for a year. Has most Honda options that were on vehicle when I bought it. Over 20mpg with a full load of firewood at 75MPH. Very comfortable. Great sound system. Love the trunk in the pickup bed. Well thought out as all Hondas are. Would buy again in a heartbeat"

By on Friday, January 11, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I first my RTL in July 06. I used it for a company vehicle. For a truck the MPG was not bad, I thought. I averaged about 20.5 mpg. on the highway. It currently sits in the garage as a sunday car. I would reccommend this vehicle to anyone that wants a not t small versital truck. NICE VEHICLE."

This truck seems fragile

By on Sunday, January 6, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
9/10

"This truck is great for utility. It seems to be a little fragile if you are looking for a tough truck. The bed insert is easily damaged. The suspension is not up to the task of any heavy cargo. Empty it is very sporty. Loaded up it is a slug. Handles great when empty. The gearing is good. Fuel consumption is worse than I hoped being it is a 6 cylinder. The traction control is terrible and always cuts power which seems to create more problems in my opinion."

good

By on Friday, January 4, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"would reccomend to anyone rides like a car and has enough horsepower to pull a small boat"

By on Friday, January 4, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, December 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

comfort at it's best

By on Monday, December 31, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Honda has a good product here. This drives as good as my wifes odessey van. There is more than enough horsepower, while getting 17 mpg."

Excellent vehicle

By on Wednesday, December 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned Land Rover's, Nissan's and Ford's in the past. However, Honda has me sold on the Ridgeline! Their reputation for building quality products rings loud and clear with the Ridgeline. I've owned mine for 13 months now and I absolutely love it! It's practical, pretty fuel efficient for a truck (17 in the city, 24 on the hwy), it's roomy, has great hidden storage in the bed and the truck bed can actually carry a bit more than I thought it would. I highly recommend the Ridgeline!!!!!"

Best Truck Ever

By on Wednesday, December 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"0 complains about this truck. Exellent for work and then go out ! ."

Saved My Life

By on Sunday, December 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Was involved in a head-on collision at 40 mph and walked away, with no injury."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 68 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Ridgeline near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement