Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUVs
Go

2010 Honda Ridgeline

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 618 Ratings for the 2006 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 60 61 62 | Next

By on Tuesday, July 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, July 09, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Value for Money

By on Sunday, July 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Drives like a car, and hugs the road thanks to the VSC. There is nothing to touch the quality & innoventiveness from Honda.I dont know of anything that would take it's place !!"

best ever

By on Saturday, July 07, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

"great mileage for size. averaging around 21 up and down mountains, in town and highway. solid build quality and great handling."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

good car, not a truck

By on Friday, July 06, 2007

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

"if you are looking for a truck skip this one. ok as a car or useless suv. decent on gas"

1 person out of 31 found this review helpful

Nice Truck

By on Friday, July 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The only problem I had with this truck was the transmission shifts late on decel, it feels like its hanging up and taking too long to shift out to a higher gear."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Friday, July 06, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

FANTASTIC

By on Friday, July 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I HAVE HAD MINE A MONTH, AND I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER. I HAVE BEEN A GM BUYER SINCE I STARTED DRIVING 45/YEARS AGO AND IT WAS RELUCTANT TO MAKE THE SWITCH, BUT WHEN I KEEP SEING THE SAME VEHICLE DESIGN FOR YEARS ON END WITH NO APPRECIABLE CHANGE AND YET THE PRICE STILL ESCALATES.......THAT WAS THE END !"

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Best Salesman Truck Ever

By on Sunday, June 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned many trucks in my day, but the Ridgeline if by far the most innovative. I travel quite a bit as an outside salesperson, and one problem I have had with all trucks is the issue of stowing my tools while on the road. Truck tool boxes get broken into no matter how tough, and storing tools in the back seat of a 4 door pickup is just asking for a broken window. The "trunk" feature of the Ridgeline separates this truck from all others, and you really need to look at this trunk to grasp the amount of storage space. This is just one of many great features, but this is the most notable, as no other truck offers this feature. For a salesperson looking for a comfortable, versatile, versatile, versatile truck . . . look no more, this is as good as it gets! I am not sure if this review gives an option for price paid, but for reference, we paid 26,500 for ours after a full day of haggling."

24 people out of 25 found this review helpful

GOOD FAMILY TRUCK

By on Friday, June 15, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"GOOD FOR FAMILY TRIPS AND GROCERY SHOPPING. VERY RELIABLE BUT TOWING ANYTHING SEEMS TO DRAG ON THE ENGINE, LOTS OF UP AND DOWN SHIFTING ON THE TRANNY. NEEDS A BIGGER MOTOR...OTHERWISE ITS A GOOD PICK."

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 60 61 62 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Ridgeline near Honolulu. See local deals