Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2010 Honda Ridgeline

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 668 Ratings for the 2006 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 | Next

Excellent vehicle

By on Wednesday, December 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned Land Rover's, Nissan's and Ford's in the past. However, Honda has me sold on the Ridgeline! Their reputation for building quality products rings loud and clear with the Ridgeline. I've owned mine for 13 months now and I absolutely love it! It's practical, pretty fuel efficient for a truck (17 in the city, 24 on the hwy), it's roomy, has great hidden storage in the bed and the truck bed can actually carry a bit more than I thought it would. I highly recommend the Ridgeline!!!!!"

Best Truck Ever

By on Wednesday, December 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"0 complains about this truck. Exellent for work and then go out ! ."

Saved My Life

By on Sunday, December 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Was involved in a head-on collision at 40 mph and walked away, with no injury."

By on Sunday, December 16, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've owned my 07 RTL for a little over a year and before that, owned an 06. The tranny on the 06 went out after 1600 miles! So far the 07 has not had any issues w/ the exception of poor gas mileage and some rattles. EPA rates it 16/21 and I have never gotten that. I don't drive like a maniac and still manage to only get 14/17mpg and even worse in the winter. Its' fit and finish is better than any other truck on the market. Same can be said for it's handling characteristics. Simply put, it does not ride like a truck. It does very well in snow and mud and has everything I need. The navigation system and in bed trunk are two things I never want to live without again. The only thing this truck really needs is torque, but if that's what you're after, don't buy a honda."

By on Thursday, December 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Very Safe and Quiet

By on Wednesday, December 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am very impressed with the quietness and ride of the vehicle; much more like a car than a truck. Have never gotten stuck in snow to date, but do not try and get into the mud and do any serious 4 wheeling personally. No mechanical problems to date and service intervals have been prompt and very reasonable regarding cost."

Great Truck

By on Monday, December 10, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought my black RTL Sept 05. 20" chrome wheels, chrome bumpers, chrome side bars and had silver stripes painted into both coves on sides. Get lots of thumbs up everywhere I go. Take clients on day trips and usually one of them falls a sleep. Very comfortable truck. I'm surprised how often I use the bed (covered with flexible top) and the lockable trunk is great for tools and gear. Also rear seats flip up and down with positive motion and lock. 18-20 mpg but I either have my foot into it or am going 80. A little worse mileage in the winter. Only problem a whiseling windsheild which Honda replaced immediately. Service is top shelf. Wish I had a place to plug in my Ipod. Found this website while researching a 2008. Unbelievable handling in bad weather. One day did a rotary at 70 in the rain. You won't be disapointed."

best truck ever for me !

By on Saturday, December 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I REALLY ENJOY THIS TRUCK...I AM COMFORTABLE. I FEEL SAFE IT IT...PEOPLE ALWAYS STARE AT THE VEHICLE..ASK ME WHAT KIND OF TRUCK IS THAT? I TOTALLY AM HAPPY AND LOVE MY HONDA RIDGELINE ! I HAVE BEEN DRIVING HONDAS SINCE 1988 !!!! MAINLY ACCORDS AND NOW THE RIDGELINE...I HAD TO HAVE THIS RIDGELINE! JUST SO HAPPY ONCE AGAIN"

Great vehicle

By on Friday, December 07, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great vehicle, very comfortable on long trips, gets decent gas mileage, handles well, have had no problems in the 50000 miles I have put on it."

By on Friday, November 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best comfort in a p/u

By on Sunday, November 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"after driving the ridgeline in the snow i have found no other truck to match it, when it comes to stability and control. the truck handles like a car but hasd the value of 5000 pounds capacity with it being a 4 door you have plenty of room inside. i dont think i would ever sell this truck."

By on Wednesday, November 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"EXCELLENT RIDE QUALITY,QUALITY FEEL INTERIOR.DECENT GAS MILEAGE AFTER ABOUT 13,000 MILES.GREAT ALL AROUND VEHICLE."

Great Vehicle

By on Thursday, November 08, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Everything Great except gas mileage..Around 20 MPG on Hwy..was hoping for better."

By on Thursday, November 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

great overall truck

By on Friday, November 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck is the nicest riding truck around!"

good small truck

By on Tuesday, October 23, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"This is a good small truck. It is no Toyota but good little truck, take it over a Ford any day. I like the crew cab and the trunk they come in handy. All trucks should have the trunk. As you can tell I rate this number 2 behind my Toyota. It performs well but power, torque, ect.. are not it's primary use. For you GM people it would be the H3 or H2 Hummer not the H1 original. For lack of a better picture a barbie and ken truck. Looks good and is reliable but not all grown up yet."

By on Friday, October 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"very nice truck."

Perfect

By on Thursday, October 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"It is better than I could have hoped for! Rides like a luxury SUV and hauls like a truck!"

room & ride

By on Sunday, September 30, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"It drives like a car, hauls like a truck and has the room of an SUV - what's not to like? Comfortable on long trips, decent gas milage, and a lockable trunk."

By on Friday, September 28, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

LOT GOOD SOME?

By on Wednesday, September 19, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"GOOD ON GAS , BLIND SPOTS FOR NEW DRIVERS AND I HAD A RADIO A.M. ANTENNA THAT WAS REPLACED ALSO THE ONLY REAL PROBLM IS THE FRONT SEAT COVER I WEAR JEANS TO WORK ,GET IN AND OUT ONLY TWICE A DAY AND THE COVER FRAYED BY MY WALLET,HAD IT REPLACED AND IT IS FRAYING AGAIN AND I REDUCED WALLET SIZE. ALSO A/C ONLY BLOWS IN BACK ON AUTO ACCORDING TO MY KIDS"

By on Wednesday, September 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Honda quality all around

By on Tuesday, September 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"The Ridgeline is a fantastic vehicle. The independent suspension provides and exceptionally smooth ride and the handling is top notch."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Ridgeline near Honolulu. See local deals