Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2006 Honda Ridgeline

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 668 Ratings for the 2006 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 67 | Next

Very Safe and Quiet

By on Wednesday, December 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am very impressed with the quietness and ride of the vehicle; much more like a car than a truck. Have never gotten stuck in snow to date, but do not try and get into the mud and do any serious 4 wheeling personally. No mechanical problems to date and service intervals have been prompt and very reasonable regarding cost."

Great Truck

By on Monday, December 10, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought my black RTL Sept 05. 20" chrome wheels, chrome bumpers, chrome side bars and had silver stripes painted into both coves on sides. Get lots of thumbs up everywhere I go. Take clients on day trips and usually one of them falls a sleep. Very comfortable truck. I'm surprised how often I use the bed (covered with flexible top) and the lockable trunk is great for tools and gear. Also rear seats flip up and down with positive motion and lock. 18-20 mpg but I either have my foot into it or am going 80. A little worse mileage in the winter. Only problem a whiseling windsheild which Honda replaced immediately. Service is top shelf. Wish I had a place to plug in my Ipod. Found this website while researching a 2008. Unbelievable handling in bad weather. One day did a rotary at 70 in the rain. You won't be disapointed."

best truck ever for me !

By on Saturday, December 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I REALLY ENJOY THIS TRUCK...I AM COMFORTABLE. I FEEL SAFE IT IT...PEOPLE ALWAYS STARE AT THE VEHICLE..ASK ME WHAT KIND OF TRUCK IS THAT? I TOTALLY AM HAPPY AND LOVE MY HONDA RIDGELINE ! I HAVE BEEN DRIVING HONDAS SINCE 1988 !!!! MAINLY ACCORDS AND NOW THE RIDGELINE...I HAD TO HAVE THIS RIDGELINE! JUST SO HAPPY ONCE AGAIN"

Great vehicle

By on Friday, December 07, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great vehicle, very comfortable on long trips, gets decent gas mileage, handles well, have had no problems in the 50000 miles I have put on it."

By on Friday, November 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best comfort in a p/u

By on Sunday, November 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"after driving the ridgeline in the snow i have found no other truck to match it, when it comes to stability and control. the truck handles like a car but hasd the value of 5000 pounds capacity with it being a 4 door you have plenty of room inside. i dont think i would ever sell this truck."

By on Wednesday, November 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"EXCELLENT RIDE QUALITY,QUALITY FEEL INTERIOR.DECENT GAS MILEAGE AFTER ABOUT 13,000 MILES.GREAT ALL AROUND VEHICLE."

Great Vehicle

By on Thursday, November 08, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Everything Great except gas mileage..Around 20 MPG on Hwy..was hoping for better."

By on Thursday, November 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

great overall truck

By on Friday, November 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck is the nicest riding truck around!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 67 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Ridgeline near Honolulu. See local deals