Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Honda Pilot Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $26,565 - $28,192.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $30,500

Fair Purchase Price $27,379
Fair Market Range ($26,565 - $28,192)

Invoice $27,967
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 288 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 58 | Next

Piloting the future!~

By on Saturday, September 26, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just bought 2010 Pilot Touring. Everything is best fit for the value. Just have about 1k miles on it, and have enjoyed it so far. The only complaint I have is that there is no change/coin holder, very odd but it doesn't have it! I rate the styling a 4star, as I hate the front grille! Overall, vehicle is very spacious, comfortable, quiet, and drives very solid. So far so good. This is our sixth Honda."

EX-L great all around vehicle

By on Tuesday, September 22, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great family vehicle, so much nicer than my 06 silverado. Only gripe is the intrusive head rests, other wise I love it."

Solid Value-Just Short of Perfection

By on Sunday, September 20, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"Have had this vehicle over a year and it is exactly what I expected from a Honda. Drives smooth for an SUV, not too noisy and a lot of features for the money. A few small design issues I would fix such as slope in front causing water to constantly run down windshield from roof in rain and even with morning dew. Also a bad reflection of the vents in the driver side mirror is very annoying. Lots of space inside and with the seats down has storage like a van. Not an overly exciting/attractive styling, however much better then the (bubbly) Crossover-SUV's."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Low MPG

By on Wednesday, September 09, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This vehicle is great in comfort,style, quality and reliability. But the mpg I am getting is much lower than EPA estimated. That too when I am not laden foot. Baring fuel economy this vehicle is great!"

Fantastic!

By on Sunday, September 06, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought my 09 Pilot just over a year ago. Was a great decision, and I've had absolutely no problems with the car. Good balance between power and fuel economy (you can't have both, people!) It is boxy, BUT - I am very tall, and the fact that the roof is not curved down in front and on the sides gives me much better headroom and visibility than in anything else."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 58 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.