Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Honda Pilot Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $26,697 - $28,013.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $30,550

Fair Purchase Price $27,192
Fair Market Range ($26,697 - $28,013)

Invoice $28,017
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 311 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 63 | Next

So far so good

By on Monday, June 03, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Price starts at $28000 - $39000"

Cons: "The water rolls off hood funny when rains ."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It was between highlander,pathfinder,ridgeline,Tacoma,or pilot.we chose the 2013 pilot.Drives great .Tight turns,great gas mileage so far.Exl model with leather and sunroof.Very little road noise.back up camera is helpful.would definitely buy again.be sure you hold their feet to the fire when you deal with the salesman and ask for manufactures invoice."

Awesome vehicle!

By on Friday, March 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "GREAT on long road trips!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We have driven our Pilot all across Europe with NO complaints from passengers (kids, parents). Plenty of cargo space!"

Smooth to drive!!! Great in the Snow!!!

By on Wednesday, March 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Holds a great resale value. Very roomy"

Cons: "Gear shifter hits my knee. fit and finish materia"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have owned the car for about 1 year and love how it handles. I have only driven in the snow two times but the amount of control with stopping and accelerating in the snow is amazing. I bought it for my wife so she wouln't have to worry about getting stuck in a two wheel drive minivan. The only complaint I have is that the dash material seems a little plain/cheap. Also the gear shifter seems to be getting in the way of my knee."

Good looking car. I would buy the Pilot again.

By on Wednesday, March 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfortable ride on long trips."

Cons: "Power steering could be smoother."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I'm very happy with my purchase. Very reliable car. Love the XM Satellite radio"

great car

By on Sunday, February 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great ride, more than enough room and cargo space"

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very good ride . Just bought used with 50000 miles . Looks and rides like new. Had a 2001 Odyssey needing new transmission . Chose the pilot for a family of 6"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 63 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.