Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Honda Pilot Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $26,945 - $28,010.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $30,500

Fair Purchase Price $27,456
Fair Market Range ($26,945 - $28,010)

Invoice $27,967
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.8 of 10

10/7.8

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 290 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 58 | Next

Very reliable, solid vehicle.

By on Monday, October 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 115,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great price and holds value!"

Cons: "Some issues with interior cabin parts becoming det"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have owned since new. Vehicle is five years old with 115K miles and some small attachments are breaking like cargo fasteners, rubber liner for sunroof. Also, I had to replace the power steering shaft at 90K and the rear wiper has a short and not worked for last 4 months. Overall decent vehicle and comfortable for 7 - 8 passengers. Similarly equipped, this vehicle was $5K less than an Acadia in 2009 but holds its value better."

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Roomiest honda ever

By on Thursday, October 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 124,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "size, comfort"

Cons: "blind spots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"this vehicle was the best choice for me when I ran a church youth group, had a 165 pd dog, and carted kids around town! It was huge and incredibly comfortable. Having a bad back the seat was plush. I felt there were blind spots located around all the windows of the vehicle and did often back into objects that were not shown in the rear view camera mirror. Other than the blind spots, this vehicle served me well like all my Hondas have."

Love the car, but don't like the gas mileage.

By on Monday, September 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 96,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything, very comfortable, very roomy"

Cons: "Gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I would keep this car indefinitely if it got better MPG"

17 people out of 31 found this review helpful

Love this vehicle!

By on Monday, August 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfy to drive & ride in. Lots of cup holders etc."

Cons: "Of course, I wish it cost less ;)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I also like all of the storage areas everywhere & cup holders. It is comfortable for long drives as well. I also like how you can open the top back window, instead of the whole back...helpful when taking & putting groceries (& things) in & out. We have never had any issues with our vehicle. We have just had the regular maintenance things to take care on it (oil changes, etc...). With an active family with 3 boys, it is a great vehicle. Even when the kids move out of the house when they are older, I will still want it. :)"

7 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Wednesday, August 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Great car"

Cons: "Too much gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Great car with overall great drive but consumes lots of gas Also seats are not that comfortable"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 58 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.