Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
Go

2010 Honda Pilot

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 307 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 31 | Next

Smooth to drive!!! Great in the Snow!!!

By on Wednesday, March 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Holds a great resale value. Very roomy"

Cons: "Gear shifter hits my knee. fit and finish materia"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have owned the car for about 1 year and love how it handles. I have only driven in the snow two times but the amount of control with stopping and accelerating in the snow is amazing. I bought it for my wife so she wouln't have to worry about getting stuck in a two wheel drive minivan. The only complaint I have is that the dash material seems a little plain/cheap. Also the gear shifter seems to be getting in the way of my knee."

Good looking car. I would buy the Pilot again.

By on Wednesday, March 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfortable ride on long trips."

Cons: "Power steering could be smoother."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I'm very happy with my purchase. Very reliable car. Love the XM Satellite radio"

great car

By on Sunday, February 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great ride, more than enough room and cargo space"

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very good ride . Just bought used with 50000 miles . Looks and rides like new. Had a 2001 Odyssey needing new transmission . Chose the pilot for a family of 6"

good ride, good size, plenty of power, dependable

By on Saturday, February 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "outdated design"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"lots of value of for the money"

VERY RELIABLE

By on Thursday, February 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"NO BREAKDOWN, VERY COMFORTABLE AND STRESS FREE IN DRIVING, VERY VERSATILE"

Safe and secure for sure!

By on Monday, February 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Solid and well built"

Cons: "Needs a few more ponies"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Honda pilot is as solid an SUV as I have ever owned. With an abundance of safety features, great view of the roadway and a feeling of security while driving, you know you made the right choice. Built like a Honda should be, it has every feature one could want at right your fingertips. The only lament would be the power, a few more horses under the hood would be nice. Off road and in foul conditions it handles marvelously, yet quiet and comfortable on dry pavement, we will have this vehicle for years to come!"

I love this car

By on Wednesday, February 08, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "looks great, great quality"

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned my pilot for approx 5 months and I absolutely love it! Honda makes such a quality product and it shows in this vehicle. If you are considering an suv definetely check out the pilot"

My second Pilot --- Had a 2009 also

By on Sunday, February 05, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quality, reliability, ride, room"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Terrific vehicle -----"

Love this car

By on Friday, February 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had my Pilot for about a year and a half now... and still absolutely love it. I have a toddler, a baby on the way, a big dog and both me and my husband are tall; we all fit very comfortably in it. It's been very reliable and feels very safe. I love all of the seat configurations and storage available. The only reason I gave design a 4/5 is because I think they could have made the car look a little cooler. The body of the SUV isn't the greatest, but everything else about it makes up for its looks."

Good suv

By on Sunday, January 29, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Touring model has it all for good price"

Cons: "Wind noise, room in back seat, and power"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Traded a 2010 highlander limited in for touring model. Power is down, less room in back seat, and cabin wind noise is the only issues so far."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 31 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Pilot near Honolulu. See local deals