Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2010 Honda Pilot

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 311 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 13 | Next

good ride, good size, plenty of power, dependable

By on Saturday, February 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "outdated design"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"lots of value of for the money"

VERY RELIABLE

By on Thursday, February 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"NO BREAKDOWN, VERY COMFORTABLE AND STRESS FREE IN DRIVING, VERY VERSATILE"

Safe and secure for sure!

By on Monday, February 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Solid and well built"

Cons: "Needs a few more ponies"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Honda pilot is as solid an SUV as I have ever owned. With an abundance of safety features, great view of the roadway and a feeling of security while driving, you know you made the right choice. Built like a Honda should be, it has every feature one could want at right your fingertips. The only lament would be the power, a few more horses under the hood would be nice. Off road and in foul conditions it handles marvelously, yet quiet and comfortable on dry pavement, we will have this vehicle for years to come!"

I love this car

By on Wednesday, February 08, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "looks great, great quality"

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned my pilot for approx 5 months and I absolutely love it! Honda makes such a quality product and it shows in this vehicle. If you are considering an suv definetely check out the pilot"

My second Pilot --- Had a 2009 also

By on Sunday, February 05, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quality, reliability, ride, room"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Terrific vehicle -----"

Love this car

By on Friday, February 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had my Pilot for about a year and a half now... and still absolutely love it. I have a toddler, a baby on the way, a big dog and both me and my husband are tall; we all fit very comfortably in it. It's been very reliable and feels very safe. I love all of the seat configurations and storage available. The only reason I gave design a 4/5 is because I think they could have made the car look a little cooler. The body of the SUV isn't the greatest, but everything else about it makes up for its looks."

Good suv

By on Sunday, January 29, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Touring model has it all for good price"

Cons: "Wind noise, room in back seat, and power"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Traded a 2010 highlander limited in for touring model. Power is down, less room in back seat, and cabin wind noise is the only issues so far."

Love it

By on Thursday, January 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good looking, comfortable, lots of cargo space"

Cons: "gas mileage, but still not bad for an SUV"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my second Pilot. My first, a 2004, had 100,000 miles on it when I began looking for a new SUV. For the price and features, Honda definitely has cornered the market with the Pilot. This SUV is a pleasure to drive, gets decent gas mileage, and has tons of cargo space. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a midsize SUV."

best suv

By on Wednesday, January 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"good medsize suv"

LOVE MY NEW PILOT

By on Wednesday, December 14, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 760

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "nothing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is one of the most complete SUV, Love everything on it, space, features, etc etc. Don't think to much if you plan to get the 2012 Honda Pilot, it is worth it every dollar."

Love it!

By on Monday, December 05, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my favorite vehicle of all the vehicles I have owned, which is a lot. Feel so secure while driving because of its stance and size. Can't think of anything I would change about this car."

This is the third Pilot I have purch.

By on Saturday, December 03, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very safe car solid I for the Touring model"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have had no problems Dealer another matter"

I LOVE IT!

By on Thursday, December 01, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "It's Wonderful, Cool and great!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It looks so cool. The first time I saw one I wanted one. It is so comfortable. Great for everything, has everything. I love Hondas I have three of them. An Accord, Ridgline and the Pilot. Cool!!!"

I love this car

By on Monday, November 28, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good size, drives well, comfortable, AC plug"

Cons: "Mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own this car for almost 3 years. When we were looking for a larger car (we used to own a Ford Escape, which was a bit small for us), we compared all the SUVs on the market at that time. The one option that I cared about was a rear camera. With a car this size, it was important to see where you are backing up to. The Pilot and the Toyota were the only ones that came up on top. We didn't buy the Toyota because to get the camera, you basically have to purchase other unnecessary trims. With the Pilot EX version, I got the camera, plus the DVD player. I also like that the Pilot's front is short, making it easy to park into a tight garage. The car drives well. I also like the 3rd row and it fits shorter people comfortably. The only downside is mileage. But with a car this size, I expected the mileage would be bad."

Best SUV in it's class.

By on Saturday, November 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This SUV has a very good feel....smooth not rugged...is a great family car."

Absolutely love it!

By on Monday, November 14, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Kid friendly, great drive and handling and reasonable on service fee."

Honda wins us over again

By on Sunday, October 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Safety,price,reliability"

Cons: "No cup holder on driver side door."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Just traded in Odssey for the 2012 Pilot Touring. Love it! Solid ride. Very roomy/comfortable driver seating compared to our Acura MDX. Easy in and out. Great tech stuff with easy controls. Wish had more chrome options on exterior.Honda impresses me again."

Best SUV

By on Saturday, October 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun family car to drive!"

Cons: "None!!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2010 Pilot is highly recommended!!! I traded in my 2006 for a 2010...I loved the 2006, but the 2010 is so much better. It's bigger and drives like a car. The interior is very comfortable and functions are very easy to use. Navigation is super easy to use and accurate! Bluetooth is very clear to talk and to hear through. The 2010 is a great family car!!!"

Great SUV for the price

By on Wednesday, October 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Lots of room, but not to big. Great stock features"

Cons: "Small trunk space with third row."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great family SUV. Seats three car seats in middle row with plenty of leg room. Fun to drive. lots of cool standard options."

Great buy for the money...

By on Wednesday, October 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Roomy, drives well. Solid, quality vehicle"

Cons: "Honda could do much better on fuel economy."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"a friend owns a 2011 Range Rover. Honda rides smoother and plenty of gadgets in the luxury models. All for less than half the price. Bet he buys one before the end of the year."

love it

By on Wednesday, September 21, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "everything"

Cons: "nothing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"best car ive ever owned. best LOOKING suv on the road, too!"

By on Friday, May 20, 2011

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, April 09, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, March 26, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best peace of mind vehicle

By on Tuesday, March 01, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We bought our 09 pilot in 09 and have really enjoyed it. It's ride is quiet and comfortable and I really like it for it's safety features. Having 2 small boys ages 2 and 5 I need to feel that they are safe when they are out with mommy. As a retired city police officer / instructor I witnessed a few fatalities in my career. You need a vehicle that can take a hit and feel that your vehicle can protect them as much as possible. Also I like how high it sits and the headlights are just amazing at night!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 13 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Pilot near Honolulu. See local deals