Go

2009 Honda Pilot

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 335 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 34 | Next

Great Value for your money

By on Sunday, July 7, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 144

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The best SUV ever owned by me. Drives great. Very Comfortable."

So far so good

By on Monday, June 3, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Price starts at $28000 - $39000"

Cons: "The water rolls off hood funny when rains ."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It was between highlander,pathfinder,ridgeline,Tacoma,or pilot.we chose the 2013 pilot.Drives great .Tight turns,great gas mileage so far.Exl model with leather and sunroof.Very little road noise.back up camera is helpful.would definitely buy again.be sure you hold their feet to the fire when you deal with the salesman and ask for manufactures invoice."

Awesome vehicle!

By on Friday, March 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "GREAT on long road trips!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We have driven our Pilot all across Europe with NO complaints from passengers (kids, parents). Plenty of cargo space!"

Smooth to drive!!! Great in the Snow!!!

By on Wednesday, March 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Holds a great resale value. Very roomy"

Cons: "Gear shifter hits my knee. fit and finish materia"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have owned the car for about 1 year and love how it handles. I have only driven in the snow two times but the amount of control with stopping and accelerating in the snow is amazing. I bought it for my wife so she wouln't have to worry about getting stuck in a two wheel drive minivan. The only complaint I have is that the dash material seems a little plain/cheap. Also the gear shifter seems to be getting in the way of my knee."

Good looking car. I would buy the Pilot again.

By on Wednesday, March 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfortable ride on long trips."

Cons: "Power steering could be smoother."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I'm very happy with my purchase. Very reliable car. Love the XM Satellite radio"

great car

By on Sunday, February 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great ride, more than enough room and cargo space"

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very good ride . Just bought used with 50000 miles . Looks and rides like new. Had a 2001 Odyssey needing new transmission . Chose the pilot for a family of 6"

good ride, good size, plenty of power, dependable

By on Saturday, February 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "outdated design"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"lots of value of for the money"

VERY RELIABLE

By on Thursday, February 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"NO BREAKDOWN, VERY COMFORTABLE AND STRESS FREE IN DRIVING, VERY VERSATILE"

Safe and secure for sure!

By on Monday, February 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Solid and well built"

Cons: "Needs a few more ponies"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Honda pilot is as solid an SUV as I have ever owned. With an abundance of safety features, great view of the roadway and a feeling of security while driving, you know you made the right choice. Built like a Honda should be, it has every feature one could want at right your fingertips. The only lament would be the power, a few more horses under the hood would be nice. Off road and in foul conditions it handles marvelously, yet quiet and comfortable on dry pavement, we will have this vehicle for years to come!"

I love this car

By on Wednesday, February 8, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "looks great, great quality"

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned my pilot for approx 5 months and I absolutely love it! Honda makes such a quality product and it shows in this vehicle. If you are considering an suv definetely check out the pilot"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 34 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Pilot near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement