Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
Go

2009 Honda Pilot

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 287 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 58 | Next

Great Vehicle!

By on Tuesday, May 19, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

"Honda hit another home run with this vehicle! While this vehicle is slightly quirky in styling, it makes up for it in overall comfort and performance. From the moment that I pulled out of the dealership for my test drive, I new that it would be the vehicle that we would be purchacing. The firm but forgiving ride, predictable steering, and overall feel was unmatched by any other SUV that we had driven. Plenty of room in the back for the kids and their friends. I am an Acura owner as well, and while it does not match in luxury, I do not feel like I have been stripped of any of the features. I love this vehicle!"

lx owner

By on Tuesday, May 05, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my pilot!! nice smooth ride--very solid vehicle--good deal-$25,000---no problems--adequate horsepower--quiet ride--14to17city mpg--up to26mpg freeway--mileage depends on your driving habits---bad habits mean bad milage---don't be fooled by some of the professional reviews you read--this is one solid and capable and trouble free vehicle --and it is a honda it will hold its value. I highly reccomend this cuv."

2009 Pilot touring

By on Saturday, April 25, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love my new suv.. we had some problems at the begining but everything worked out... We get about 22mg. i love all the options it comes with on the touring model..."

Great Ride!

By on Friday, April 24, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This SUV is wider than most SUVs. I can't even reach the passanger door from the drivers side. Taking sharp turns is like driving a sports car. The SUV barely leans and has great smooth handling. Great ride for anyone who enjoys driving SUVs."

Great vehicle

By on Saturday, April 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Comfortable, smooth ride, great handling and plenty of extra's at a great price. Better quality than many luxury SUV's on the market."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 58 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Pilot near Honolulu. See local deals