Go

2008 Honda Pilot

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 909 Ratings for the 2003 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 169 170 171 ... 182 | Next

Great family car

By on Sunday, November 25, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"We have two young boys and when we were looking to purchase a new SUV we were seriously considering the BMW X5 but realized that the car would get thrashed in no time given the youth of our family. Hence we decided to purchase something far more economical so that we would not be stressed when things got ruined. As it turns out - the Pilot was really a tremendous SUV that sacrifices very little if anything vs. the higher end SUVs. We highly recommend this car to anyone - DVD system is a must for young families."

Great car, not so great gas mileage!

By on Friday, November 23, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"There is alot to love about the Pilot. Very comfortable to drive, lots of room, very reliable, and good acceleration when you need it. I love the leather heated seats, and heated side mirrors! I'm disappointed with the gas mileage which averages about 15 mpg in the city. It's also a little too big for me. I love Honda cars, and would buy another one, but I wish they had more gas efficient models to choose from."

Great Vehicle

By on Friday, November 23, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchased this vehicle new, and now have over 75,000 miles on it. Great for trips with the spouse, 2 kids and the dog. Comfortable for up to 14 hours at a time. Handles excellent in the snow, mud or rain. I wouldn't drive any other 4WD SUV out there, all for 20 - 23 MPG."

Love my Honda

By on Friday, November 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Rides and handles great. Also own 2 CRVs and love them too. I travel quite a bit and appreciate the safety features. Gas mileage is very good and I like the Economy feature. A couple of features that could be improved: cup holder is inconvenient; if you drop something beween the console and seat, there is no retrieving it. While I love the back seats - I am small and find it difficult to raise them back up. Even with these, I would buy one again in a minute - plan to next year."

SUV is Great

By on Wednesday, November 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Smooth ride. Kids love the middle seat folded down while they sit in the back row. Handles the road great. 4x4 unstoppable and the traction is fantastic in all sorts of weather conditions."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 169 170 171 ... 182 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Pilot near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement