Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2008 Honda Pilot

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 897 Ratings for the 2003 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 36 | Next

Great SUV!!

By on Monday, January 07, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a great SUV. Rides really smooth and stable. Comes with great interiors and cool features!!"

By on Sunday, January 06, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, January 04, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great vehicle

By on Friday, January 04, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"We leased our Pilot in June 04 and have never had a problem. Reliable, comfortable, economical for its size, cheap to maintain. Excellent trade in value. Trying to think of something critical to say... mmmm .. oh yes, the 3rd row of seats is not very comfortable for adults on a long journey - but perfectly good for running kids and adults around town, to soccer games, parties, shops etc."

By on Friday, January 04, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, January 04, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, January 03, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great vehicle

By on Thursday, January 03, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am really happy with our Pilot. It is roomy and comfortable and very reliable."

By on Wednesday, January 02, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

BEST CAR I EVER BOUGHT

By on Monday, December 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"THIS IS THE FIRST TIME THAT I BOUGHT A CAR AND I KEEP ON FINDING THINGS I LIKE ABOUT THE CAR INSTEAD OF THINGS I DON'T LIKE OR THINGS THAT ARE WRONG WITH IT. THE PILOT HAS BEEN PERFECT FROM THE DAY WE DROVE IT HOME. I CANNOT SAY THAT ABOUT ANY OTHER CAR I HAVE EVER OWNED."

love it

By on Monday, December 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my pilot, had it for about a yr now and love it as much as i did when i first got it, i would change a thing about it other then it could look a little sportier, cooler, other then that i love it!"

By on Sunday, December 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We purchased out Pilot new and LOVE it! I don't notice the noise problem mentioned previously. It handles great--not like a minivan as some other large SUVs do. The gas mileage is better than expected for a large car. Seats are comfortable. This is the 3rd Honda I've owned and will stick with them!"

By on Wednesday, December 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, December 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Navigation is the best"

By on Saturday, December 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent vehicle...fits 8 people comfortably...the third row is not cramp and the floor depth is the same as the floor in the front (unlike other SUV's such as Tahoe, etc)"

By on Wednesday, December 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, December 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love my Pilot

By on Monday, December 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My Pilot goes everywhere with me. It's been all over the country and has handled everything with style and ease. I have always been most impressed with the punch it packs. Its never let me down when I need it."

Great Car

By on Tuesday, December 11, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car offers the get up and go that you need, with really good comfort as well for the whole family. Only one down fall, it needs better insulation in the front end, I don't think styrofoam makes for a good noise barie, rbecause it does pick up alot of road noise. And a better quality stereo system because for the money you pay the stereo is cheap."

By on Saturday, December 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, December 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great AWD vehicle

By on Saturday, December 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this vehicle new and have had no issues at all. Only book maintainence performed. Great performance in adverse weather conditions."

Okay, but want to move on

By on Wednesday, November 28, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

"The quality of the 2005 Pilot is unquestionable. It is reliable and has acceptable gas mileage. The styling is boring. It is out of date compared to American cars and Toyotas and Nissans. The driver's leg room is very uncomfortable. There is virtually no place for your left foot. Dials and guages are in awkward places. It is difficult to heat or cool the back seat. The 3rd row should be optional. I have no use for it, but had to pay for it anyway. I have become disabled during the time I have owned this vehicle and now I experience great difficulty trying to get in. I'll be looking for something a little more disabled friendly."

great value

By on Monday, November 26, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought a used 04 Pilot for my wife. The car is a pleasure to drive, plenty of space, good power. The only problem we had was the check engine light that came on at 28000 miles, took it to the dealer they said tranny had to be replaced, even the car was already out of the three-year warranty they took care of it, didn't cost me a thing. So much for the Honda quality... but i guess it was just bad luck. Other than that... great family car, design is a little outdated and interior is kinda bland compared to some other suvs. I'd still recommend it to anyone without a hesitation."

Great family car

By on Sunday, November 25, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"We have two young boys and when we were looking to purchase a new SUV we were seriously considering the BMW X5 but realized that the car would get thrashed in no time given the youth of our family. Hence we decided to purchase something far more economical so that we would not be stressed when things got ruined. As it turns out - the Pilot was really a tremendous SUV that sacrifices very little if anything vs. the higher end SUVs. We highly recommend this car to anyone - DVD system is a must for young families."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 36 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Pilot near Honolulu. See local deals