Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2007 Honda Pilot

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 895 Ratings for the 2003 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 85 86 87 ... 90 | Next

Another great Honda value

By on Thursday, November 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"We bought a 2006 EX-L new with navigation and AWD. If you read Consumer Reports, you'll know that it's a highly recommend vehicle. I have put about 19K miles on it with no problems. It has great acceleration, decent gas mileage for an SUV, and has excellent fit and finish. Check out the classified ads and you won't see many for sale... but you will see a lot of Chevys, Fords and Dodge SUVs for sale! The only grips I have is that I wish that it had an MP3 input and the space between the driver's seat and the console is too small for my hand to fit to retreave a dropped object (like loose change or a gum wrapper)."

good, solid vehicle

By on Tuesday, October 30, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"leased my EX-L Pilot in 2005. It has been a solid vehicle all the way around. A few things need of improvement are to reduce cabin noise; the center cup holder area needs a redesign - too many small objects can fall in the side slots and are difficult to collect; the exterior design is rather bland facelift for 2009?; gas mileage is mediocre; tough to get to the third row seating; must fully extend to pull the third row seating up when not in use - not ergonomically correct; include running lights."

By on Thursday, October 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

The very very best vehicle ever

By on Wednesday, October 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have one and will no go back to ford ever!!"

Best SUV

By on Tuesday, October 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my pilot 4X4 new in July 2006. I have already driven 16k miles and love it. Nav system is great and I recommend it. The only thing I complain is not having the MP3 ability. It would have been a lot more fun if it had an auxillary input for my iPod. Overall it is the best in that price range and happy to own it."

Love my Pilot

By on Friday, October 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We bought our pilot new in may 07. We were looking for a vehicle that would fit both of our German Shepards in. This is a great car it has tons of room. There are a few things that I wish this car had 1. The ability to have full time 4X4 I live in snow country and 2. a rear window that you could roll down like the 4 runner other than that it's perfect. oh yeah if you could open and close it with a button that would be great but thats what mini vans are for."

By on Thursday, October 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love it

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Got the Pilot because of a need to transport several large dogs. The 3 rows of seats are great for moving lots of people short distances. Ride comfort on long trips is great and gas mileage is awesome considering size of vehicle. I average 20-22 with my half hwy half city driving. LX proved to be a good value. Vehicle holds its value very well. No plans from me to trade for a long time."

By on Monday, October 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love my Pilot

By on Monday, October 15, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love this truck! It rides smooth and is very stylish. I have since added custom paint and chrome wheels. IT'S BEAUTIFUL. I get lots of compliments on it."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 85 86 87 ... 90 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Pilot near Honolulu. See local deals