Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
Go

2007 Honda Pilot

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 839 Ratings for the 2003 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 168 | Next

Best SUV

By on Saturday, April 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great driving experience"

Cons: "Poor mileage in town"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Traded my Mercedes M320 for this and so very glad . In my three years of ownership only spent about 2500.00 for tires timing belt water pump and regular maintenance . That same time span with my M320 cost over 17000.00"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

well built, great for trips, great in snow,

By on Saturday, April 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "well built,very comfortable to drive"

Cons: "can get a little pricey"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"well built plenty of cargo room when third seat is folded down. gets around 23 to 24 miles per gallon on trips"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

comfort and reliable

By on Sunday, April 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 150,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This was worth the money! My kids like that we can take them and their friends in the car at the same time with the third row seats I can take up to 8 at a time. Put the seats down to make a good size space to carry many things."

Honda Pilot Best Car Ever!

By on Wednesday, April 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 236,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "price, great drive, functional and reliable"

Cons: "change location of front cup holders & rear vents"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have now had this car for over 10 years and love it, it was purchased in the introduction year it is dependable, functional and a true family car. I have not had any issues, I would get another one but the kids are all gone too big for one person. Great value for the money!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Honda Pilot Best Car Ever!

By on Wednesday, April 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 236,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "price, great drive, functional and reliable"

Cons: "change location of front cup holders & rear vents"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have now had this car for over 10 years and love it, it was purchased in the introduction year it is dependable, functional and a true family car. I have not had any issues, I would get another one but the kids are all gone too big for one person. Great value for the money!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 168 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Pilot near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details