Go

2005 Honda Pilot

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 920 Ratings for the 2003 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 82 83 84 ... 92 | Next

great value for money

By on Saturday, February 2, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"great price, easy to drive, easy on gas.Interior can be improved (easy to scratch plastic),I love 3rd row seat.A lot of leg room for back seat passingers .I love this SUV, power of 4x4 SUV, but drives like a small car.Also great price !!!"

My best car

By on Thursday, January 31, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

"This 2006 Honda Pilot has never been in the shop for any defect. Just for oil changes and tire rotation. Attention at Honda dealers has been excellent, even during our evacuation to Florida for Hurricane Katrina."

very good auto

By on Wednesday, January 30, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"great handling, wish it got better gas mileage (20-22 mpg), saying it seats 8 is a stretch, they would have to be little people for a short ride. 4 with bags and stuff is about right"

Awesome !!

By on Sunday, January 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is an awesome vehicle , i bought it used for 44000 miles and now I have 81000 miles , its has been really very very reliable , sturdy , rugged, safe in bad weather , powerful V6 , love it when I have to merge on a highway it just flies , this SUV does not have any maintainence issues , just the regular maintenance which I follow religiously since I love the Pilot and like to keep it in top shape As the saying goes " If you take care of the car , it will take care of you " Gas mileage not very bad but can be better , cab noise can be reduced when windows are opened"

By on Sunday, January 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best vehicle ever

By on Sunday, January 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I rode in the 2006 Toyoto Highlander and 2006 Ford Explorer. They felt okay. I then rode in a 2006 Honda Pilot. As soon as I got in it felt like I had already been driving it. I didn't want a new one so I searched for a used and could only find a 2003 EXL. It has awesome room and performance. I would buy another one in a heartbeat."

By on Sunday, January 27, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Roomy, reliable, good performer"

By on Friday, January 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Honda makes the perfect vehicles

By on Thursday, January 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my 03 Pilot in June 07 with 37000 miles now it has over 50k on it and still going with just oil changes. Great comfortability, style, price, convenience and dependability. I had to move my sister into her dormitory, my parents planned to pack up their Chrysler Pacifica and my Honda Pilot needless to say we didn't need their Pacifica to move anything plenty of room with seats down. Also had a 95 Accord previous to purchasing the Pilot and only did minor maintenance and at least 3 accidents on that vehicle, it has over 250k on it and now my younger sister is using it as her first vehicle and its still going strong. Honda definitely knows how to make a great vehicle. I should know I work at a chain of car dealerships."

Nice Vehicle

By on Tuesday, January 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the only vehicle other than Toyota that I have bought in the last 25 years. It is every bit as much value as the Toyota. I would recommend the Vehicle to anyone. The only difference that I can see is that the Local dealer is not as good at support as the Toyota dealer is. That is a local situation perhaps and may not be true elsewhere."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 82 83 84 ... 92 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Pilot near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement